التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
FU Ms. FU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--18318810054 الالكتروني:info@bbier.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أضواء العمل > سلسلة أضواء العمل
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
FU
الآن الاتصال

سلسلة أضواء العمل

فئة المنتج من سلسلة أضواء العمل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سلسلة أضواء العمل, بقيادة مصباح العمل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سلسلة مصباح العمل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين سلسلة أضواء العمل الموردين

أضواء العمل سلسلة Bbier يتم تصنيعها مع كابل ونهايات التوصيل والموصل مصبوب. مصباح العمل String متوفر في 80 واط ، 100 واط ، 120 واط و 150 واط ، كل سترينجر يأتي مع أقفاص بلاستيكية أو معدنية. تم تصنيف الهيكل شديد التحمل للاستخدام الخارجي وهو مدرج في قائمة CE ROHS.

يعد ضوء العمل مثاليًا لورش الإضاءة والكراجات وأماكن العمل الضيقة.   مصباح العمل LED مصمم لمقاومة التآكل والرطوبة وأشعة الشمس. يحمي تصميم القفص المصباح الخاص به ويجعل من السهل والسريع استبداله عند الحاجة. يمكن تركيب أضواء العمل في السلسلة مع خطاف ليتم وضعها على مساحة العمل. مصباح العمل LED مدرج في قائمة ETL ليتم تثبيته بالقرب من المواقع الرطبة مما يجعله حلاً LED رائعًا لمناطق العمل الخفيفة وإضاءة المرآب ومواقع البناء والعديد من التطبيقات التجارية والسكنية.



String Work Lights



قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
FU Ms. FU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18318810054 Email:info@bbier.com
Home > Products > Work Lights > String Work Lights
Online Service
FU
Contact Now

String Work Lights

Product categories of String Work Lights, we are specialized manufacturers from China, String Work Lights, Led Work Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of String Work Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China String Work Lights Suppliers

Bbier's String Work Lights are manufactured with cable and molded plug and connector ends. String Work Lamp is available in 80 watt,100 watt,120 watt and 150 watt, each stringer comes with plastic or metal cages. The heavy duty construction is rated for outdoor use and is CE ROHS listed.

The Working Light is ideal for lighting workshops, garages and tight work areas. Led Work Lamp is designed to resist abrasions, moisture and sunlight. Its cage design protects the light bulb and makes it quick and easy to replace it when needed. String Work Lights can be mounted with a hook to be placed over work area. Led Work Light is ETL listed to be mounted near damp locations making it a great LED solution to light work areas, garage lighting, construction sites and many commercial and residential applications.



String Work Lights



Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry