التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
FU Ms. FU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--18318810054 الالكتروني:info@bbier.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أضواء العمل > الصمام العمل الخفيفة ترايبود
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
FU
الآن الاتصال

الصمام العمل الخفيفة ترايبود

فئة المنتج من الصمام العمل الخفيفة ترايبود, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أدى ضوء العمل ترايبود, 150 وات المكافئ بقيادة مصباح الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مصباح العمل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين الصمام العمل الخفيفة ترايبود الموردين

مصباح العمل LED مثالي لورشة العمل المنزلية أو موقع العمل. يعمل على معيار 120 فولت المنزلية الحالية. يضبط الحامل من ارتفاع 2 إلى 6 أقدام. واقي سلك أمان ، فولاذ متين مع تركيبات مسحوق الطلاء ، ولون أصفر للسلامة.

ببير مجهزة   الصمام ضوء العمل ترايبود مع 2 أضواء LED. مصباح العمل مكافئ في الإخراج إلى 2 لمبات هالوجين أعلى القوة الكهربائية. تتميز اللمبة المكافئة 150 واط بمقعد فولاذي خفيف الوزن وقوي. يمكنك ضبط الحامل حسب الطول المرغوب. جميع هذه الميزات توفر ليدورك لايت ترايبود مع متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع من 50،000 ساعة. الصمام العمل الخفيفة ترايبود   يوفر إضاءة واسعة مع لمبة LED طويلة الأمد. بمجرد فصلها عن الحامل ثلاثي القوائم ، يسمح مقبض المقبض السهل أيضًا بنقله بسهولة.



LED Work Light Tripod





قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
FU Ms. FU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18318810054 Email:info@bbier.com
Home > Products > Work Lights > LED Work Light Tripod
Online Service
FU
Contact Now

LED Work Light Tripod

Product categories of LED Work Light Tripod, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Led Work Light Tripod, 150 Watt Equivalent Led Bulb suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Work Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China LED Work Light Tripod Suppliers

Led Work Light is perfect for the home workshop or the work site. Operates on standard 120-volt household current. Stand adjusts from 2 feet to 6 feet in height. Safety wire guard, durable steel with powder coat finish fixture, and yellow color for safety.

Bbier equipped LED Work Light Tripod with 2 LED lights. Work Lamp are equivalent in output to 2 higher wattage halogen bulbs. 150 Watt Equivalent Led Bulb feature a lightweight, yet sturdy steel stand. You can adjust the stand to your desired height. All of these features provide Led Work Light Tripod with a life expectancy of 50,000 hours. LED Work Light Tripod provides ample lighting with its long-lasting LED bulb. Once detached from the tripod, its easy grip handle also allows it to be transported with ease.



LED Work Light Tripod





Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry