التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
FU Ms. FU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--18318810054 الالكتروني:info@bbier.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أضواء الجدار أدى > أضواء الجدار أدى داخلي
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
FU
الآن الاتصال

أضواء الجدار أدى داخلي

فئة المنتج من أضواء الجدار أدى داخلي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أضواء الجدار أدى داخلي, الصمام Wallpacks الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أدى الجدار حزمة 400W أي ما يعادل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين أضواء الجدار أدى داخلي الموردين

إن مصابيح الحائط LED الداخلية الخاصة بنا هي بدائل رائعة لمصابيح Metal Halide أو Sodium Potassium الخارجية. سوف يحل مصباح الجدار LED المستبدلة محل أي مكان من 150W HPS / MH ويوفر مصابيح كافية في معظم التطبيقات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسهل تثبيت LED Wallpacks الخاصة بنا وتوفر ميزات تشغيل ملائمة مثل "التشغيل الفوري". علاوة على ذلك ، توفر هذه LED Wall Pack 400W Equivalent إضاءة فائقة بدون وميض أو طنين.


مصابيح الحائط LED الداخلية لدينا صديقة للبيئة مما يعني عدم وجود عطارد. مع هذه الإضاءة المُحسّنة ، لا يوجد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو الأشعة تحت الحمراء في الحزمة. علاوة على ذلك ، هذه   الصمام الجدار حزمة تركيبات s تأتي مع ضمان لمدة 5 سنوات. التطبيقات: إضاءة المدخل ، إضاءة الفناء ، الإضاءة الصناعية ، إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الخارجية ، المباني ، الفنادق ، مناطق إضاءة الجدار ، إلخ.


Led Wall Lights Indoor


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
FU Ms. FU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18318810054 Email:info@bbier.com
Home > Products > Led Wall Lights > Led Wall Lights Indoor
Online Service
FU
Contact Now

Led Wall Lights Indoor

Product categories of Led Wall Lights Indoor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Led Wall Lights Indoor, Led Wallpacks suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Led Wall Pack 400W Equivalent R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Led Wall Lights Indoor Suppliers

Our Led Wall Lights Indoor are great replacements for outdoor, forward throw Metal Halide or Sodium Potassium bulbs. Led Wall Pack Light will replace anywhere from 150W HPS/MH and provide sufficient lumens in majority of applications. Additionally, our Led Wallpacks are easy to install and provide convenient operating features such as our "Instant Start." Moreover, these Led Wall Pack 400W Equivalent provide superior lighting without Flickering or Humming.


Our Led Wall Lights Indoor is Eco-Friendly which means there is NO Mercury. With this improved lighting, there is no UV or IR in the beam. Furthermore, these Led Wall Pack Fixtures come with a 5 year warranty. Applications: Entrance Lighting, Courtyard Lighting, Industrial Lighting, Outdoor landscape Lighting, Building, hotels, wall lighting areas, etc.


Led Wall Lights Indoor


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry