التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
FU Ms. FU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--18318810054 الالكتروني:info@bbier.com

فئة المنتج

Ufo High Bay Led - الشركة المصنعة والمصنع والمورد من الصين

(Ufo High Bay Led)إجمالي المنتجات ل 24 )

  • UFO LED Lights 200Watt 5000k 26000lm

    UFO LED Lights 200Watt 5000k 26000lm

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    لنا جسم غامض أضواء led ذكية ودائمة في العديد من المناطق ، قلل بشكل فعال المبلغ على فاتورتك الكهربائية السنوية. LED Lights 200Watt is Mount Mount الارتفاع: من 20 إلى 24 قدمًا مستودع ، وحدات تخزين ، ملاعب رياضية ، مراكز ترفيهية ، سوبر ماركت ، صالات رياضية ، قاعة معارض ، المنطقة الصناعية ، ورشة عمل ، مرافق تصنيع ، متاجر...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 60W UFO High Bay LED Lights

    60W UFO High Bay LED Lights

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    يمكن 60w UFO بقيادة الأضواء استبدال 200W HPS / MH لمبات Equiv ، 60 واط أضواء الجسم الغريب هو البديل المثالي للمصباح التعريفي ومصباح الهاليد المعدني أو HID ومغسلة الحرارة المصنوعة من الألمنيوم النقي ، Ufo High Bay Led هي ورشة عمل ومستودع وملعب داخلي ومصانع ومخازن وسوبر ماركت وصالات رياضية ومحطات وقود ومستودعات وأماكن...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 240W UFO High Bay LED Lights 5000K

    240W UFO High Bay LED Lights 5000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    الجسم الغريب الأضواء خليج بقيادة الولايات المتحدة تعتبر التركيبات هي الحل السهل لاحتياجات الإضاءة الداخلية والخارجية في التطبيقات الصناعية والتجارية. The 240w Ufo High Bay تعتبر أداة التثبيت...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 150W ufo عالية خليج أدى ضوء 150 UFO

    150W ufo عالية خليج أدى ضوء 150 UFO

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W أوفو خليج عالية أدى ضوء 150 أوفو 1. 150w ufo عالية خليج تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، الأسهم ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. أوفو خليج عالية هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر استقرارا. 4. يموت الصب...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100W أدى أوفو ارتفاع خليج 5000K

    100W أدى أوفو ارتفاع خليج 5000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W أدى أوفو ارتفاع خليج 5000K 1. 100w أدى ارتفاع خليج ufo تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، الأسهم ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. أدى ارتفاع خليج ufo هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر استقرارا. 4. يموت...

    الآن الاتصال

  • UFO عالية خليج الصمام الخفيفة 100W 5000K

    UFO عالية خليج الصمام الخفيفة 100W 5000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    UFO عالية خليج الصمام الخفيفة 100W 5000K 1. 100w ufo عالية خليج أدى ضوء تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. أدى ufo ضوء ارتفاع خليج هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100W LED UFO عالية خليج مصباح 4000K AC100-277V

    100W LED UFO عالية خليج مصباح 4000K AC100-277V

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W LED UFO عالية خليج مصباح 4000K AC100-277V 1. تستخدم على نطاق واسع ufo بقيادة مصباح خليج عالية في ورشة عمل ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. جسم غامض أدى ارتفاع خليج هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100 واط الصمام UFO أضواء خليج عالية

    100 واط الصمام UFO أضواء خليج عالية

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    100 واط الصمام UFO أضواء خليج عالية 1. 100 واط أدى أضواء خليج عالية ufo تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، الأسهم ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. قاد ufo عالية خليج لاعبا اساسيا هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا...

    الآن الاتصال

  • جسم غامض أدى خليج ضوء 200W 26000lm

    جسم غامض أدى خليج ضوء 200W 26000lm

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    لدينا UFO LED Light 200w يوفر 26000 شمعة لا يصدق. هذا الجسم الغريب أدى يباي يحسن إنتاجية أي تجهيز الأغذية والمشروبات ، والمرافق الزراعية والزراعية ، والمطابخ التجارية وأكثر! أدى الجسم الغريب خليج عالية 200W غبار محكم ومقاوم للغسل أو مذيبات التنظيف القاسية. تستهلك فقط 200W أوفو أدى الاستعراض تمتّع بتوفير الطاقة في LED...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 180 واط 200 واط جسم غامض أدى ارتفاع خليج 26000lm 5000 كيلو

    180 واط 200 واط جسم غامض أدى ارتفاع خليج 26000lm 5000 كيلو

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    لدينا جسم غامض أدى 200W يسلم 26000 شمعة لا يصدق. يعمل جهاز Ufo Led 180w هذا على تحسين إنتاجية أي من منشآت معالجة الأطعمة والمشروبات والزراعة والمطابخ التجارية والمزيد! فيليبس UFO خليج عالية غبار محكم ومقاوم للغسل أو مذيبات التنظيف القاسية. تستهلك فقط 200W satco ufo عالية الخليج ، والتمتع بتوفير الطاقة من LED لعمر LED...

    الآن الاتصال

  • جسم غامض إضاءة خليج أدى 100W 13000lm

    جسم غامض إضاءة خليج أدى 100W 13000lm

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    لدينا جسم غامض خليج عالية بقيادة 100W يسلم 13000 شمعة لا يصدق. يحترق في ضوء 5000K ، هذا UFO High Bay 100w يحسن إنتاجية أي تجهيز الأغذية والمشروبات ، والمرافق الزراعية والزراعية ، والمطابخ التجارية وأكثر! و UFO خليج عالية الإضاءة 100W غبار محكم ومقاوم للغسل أو مذيبات التنظيف القاسية. فقط استهلاك جسم غامض أدى أضواء 100W...

    الآن الاتصال

  • جسم غامض خليج الاضواء بقيادة مصباح 150W

    جسم غامض خليج الاضواء بقيادة مصباح 150W

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000pcs/month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    توفر Ufo High Bay Led 150w عددًا لا يصدق من 19500 شمعة. إن Ufo High Bay Led Lights 150w مقاومة للماء IP65 لمواقع الرطوبة الداخلية. خليج السامي بقيادة مصباح 150W غبار محكم ومقاوم للغسل أو مذيبات التنظيف القاسية. ارتفاع 150W ارتفاع خليج الإضاءة ارتفاع 5-7m. هذه يتم استخدام أنواع الإضاءة العالية للخليج في مواقف السيارات...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100W UFO LED High Bay Light 13000Lm

    100W UFO LED High Bay Light 13000Lm

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W UFO LED High Bay Light 13000Lm 1. 100w ufo عالية خليج أدى ضوء تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. الجسم الغريب أدى ضوء الصناعي هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100 واط UFO ارتفاع خليج الإضاءة 5000K

    100 واط UFO ارتفاع خليج الإضاءة 5000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    100 واط UFO ارتفاع خليج الإضاءة 5000K 1. 100W UFO highbay الصناعية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. 100W بقيادة مصباح ufo الصناعية هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC

    100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC 1. مستودع LED UFO الأضواء تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. الجسم الغريب أدى ضوء الصناعي هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 5000K 150 وات UFO خليج عالية الإضاءة

    5000K 150 وات UFO خليج عالية الإضاءة

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    5000K 150 وات UFO خليج عالية الإضاءة 1. 150W UFO highbay الصناعية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. 150W ضوء ارتفاع خليج commerial هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 150W مصنع ورشة عمل LED عالية خليج الخفيفة

    150W مصنع ورشة عمل LED عالية خليج الخفيفة

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W مصنع ورشة عمل LED عالية خليج الخفيفة 1. 150W UFO أدى ضوء خليج عالية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. 150W ضوء ارتفاع خليج commerial هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 5000K 200W UFO High Bay Lighting

    5000K 200W UFO High Bay Lighting

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    200W UFO High Bay Lighting 5000K 1. ورشة عمل أدى ارتفاع خليج الضوء تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، مصانع ، الأسهم ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. قاد أستراليا ufo ارتفاع خليج IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. 200W مصنع أدى ضوء هو تصميم جديد أنيق. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 200W أدى ufo ارتفاع خليج الإضاءة

    200W أدى ufo ارتفاع خليج الإضاءة

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    200W أدى ufo ارتفاع خليج الإضاءة 1. ورشة عمل أدى ارتفاع خليج الضوء تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، مصانع ، الأسهم ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. 200W أدى UFO عالية خليج الأمازون IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، ومقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. 200W مصنع أدى ضوء هو تصميم جديد أنيق. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ،...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100W 5000K UFO عالية خليج الإضاءة

    100W 5000K UFO عالية خليج الإضاءة

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W 5000K UFO عالية خليج الإضاءة 1. 100W أدى ارتفاع خليج لاعبا اساسيا أستراليا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، مصانع ، الأسهم ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. 100W ufo highbay بابا IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. أدى ضوء ufo لاعبا اساسيا هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 150W UFO High Bay Lighting 5000K

    150W UFO High Bay Lighting 5000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W UFO High Bay Lighting 5000K 1. 150W أدى ارتفاع خليج UFO تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، مصانع ، الأسهم ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. بابا أدى ارتفاع خليج الضوء هو تصميم جديد أنيق. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر استقرارا. 4....

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100W UFO خليج السامي الإضاءة 110V

    100W UFO خليج السامي الإضاءة 110V

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W UFO خليج السامي الإضاءة 110V 1. 5000K 100W ufo الصمام الاضواء تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. 100W ufo عالية خليج الإضاءة IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. LED HighBay Light 150W هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 150W UFO خليج السامي الإضاءة 110V / 220V

    150W UFO خليج السامي الإضاءة 110V / 220V

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W UFO خليج السامي الإضاءة 110V / 220V 1. 5000K 150W UFO أضواء LED تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. 150W ضوء ufo مع ربط جبل IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، ومقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. LED High Bay Light 150W هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 110VAC 150W LED UFO High Bay Lights

    110VAC 150W LED UFO High Bay Lights

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    110VAC 150W LED UFO High Bay Lights 1. 5000K 150W UFO أضواء LED تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. 150W ضوء ufo مع ربط جبل IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، ومقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. LED High Bay Light 150W هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ،...

    الآن الاتصال

منتوجات جديدة

أرسل لنا رسالة

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
FU Ms. FU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18318810054 Email:info@bbier.com

Ufo High Bay Led - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Ufo High Bay Led)

  • UFO LED Lights 200Watt 5000k 26000lm

    UFO LED Lights 200Watt 5000k 26000lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Our Ufo Led Lights are smart and durable in many areas effectively reduce the amount on your annual electric bill LED Lights 200Watt is Suggested Mount Height 20 to 24 feet Warehouse Storage units Sport stadiums Leisure Centers Super Markets Gymnasiums Exhibition Hall Industrial Area Workshop Manufacturing facilities...

    Contact Now

  • 60W UFO High Bay LED Lights

    60W UFO High Bay LED Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    60w Ufo Led Lights can replace 200W HPS MH Bulbs Equiv 60w Ufo Lights is the ideal replacement for Induction lamp metal halide or HID lamp pure aluminum heat sink Ufo High Bay Led is for workshop warehouse indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets gyms gas stations warehouses and other places that may need...

    Contact Now

  • 240W UFO High Bay LED Lights 5000K

    240W UFO High Bay LED Lights 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Ufo High Bay Led Lights Fixtures are the easy solution to indoor and outdoor area lighting needs in industrial and commercial applications The 240w Ufo High Bay fixture is a great replacement for your metal halide fixtures and provide a cost efficient solution 240w High Bay Light has high Performance Lightweight One...

    Contact Now

  • 150w ufo high bay led light 150 UFO

    150w ufo high bay led light 150 UFO

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150w ufo high bay led light 150 ufo 1 150W ufo high bay are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 ufo high bay is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable 4 Die casting...

    Contact Now

  • 100W led ufo high bay 5000K

    100W led ufo high bay 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W led ufo high bay 5000K 1 100W led ufo high bay are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 led ufo high bay is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable 4 Die casting...

    Contact Now

  • UFO High Bay LED Light 100W 5000K

    UFO High Bay LED Light 100W 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    UFO High Bay LED Light 100W 5000K 1 100W ufo high bay led light are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 led ufo light high bay is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable 4...

    Contact Now

  • 100W LED UFO High Bay Lamp 4000K AC100-277V

    100W LED UFO High Bay Lamp 4000K AC100-277V

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W LED UFO High Bay Lamp 4000K AC100 277V 1 led ufo high bay lamp are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 ufo led high bay is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable 4...

    Contact Now

  • 100 Watt LED UFO High Bay Lights

    100 Watt LED UFO High Bay Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100 Watt LED UFO High Bay Lights 1 100 watt led ufo high bay lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 led ufo high bay fixture is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

  • Ufo High Bay Led Light 200w 26000lm

    Ufo High Bay Led Light 200w 26000lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Our Ufo Led Light 200w delivers an incredible 26 000 lumens This Ufo Led Ebay improves the productivity of any food and beverage processing farming and agricultural facilities commercial kitchens and more The Ufo High Bay Led 200w is dust tight and resistant to wash downs or harsh cleaning solvents Only consuming 200W...

    Contact Now

  • 180W 200W Ufo Led High Bay 26000lm 5000k

    180W 200W Ufo Led High Bay 26000lm 5000k

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Our Ufo Led 200w delivers an incredible 26 000 lumens This Ufo Led 180w improves the productivity of any food and beverage processing farming and agricultural facilities commercial kitchens and more The Philips Ufo High Bay is dust tight and resistant to wash downs or harsh cleaning solvents Only consuming 200W satco...

    Contact Now

  • Ufo High Bay Lighting Led 100w 13000lm

    Ufo High Bay Lighting Led 100w 13000lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Our Ufo High Bay Led 100w delivers an incredible 13000 lumens Burning at a daylight 5000K this Ufo High Bay 100w improves the productivity of any food and beverage processing farming and agricultural facilities commercial kitchens and more The Ufo High Bay Lighting 100w is dust tight and resistant to wash downs or...

    Contact Now

  • Ufo High Bay Led Lights Fixtures 150w

    Ufo High Bay Led Lights Fixtures 150w

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    The Ufo High Bay Led 150w delivers an incredible 19500 lumens This Ufo High Bay Led Lights 150w is IP65 waterproof for indoor damp locations The High Bay Led Fixtures 150w is dust tight and resistant to wash downs or harsh cleaning solvents The 150w high bay lighting mounting height is 5 7m This high bay lighting...

    Contact Now

  • 150W ufo high bay led lights

    150W ufo high bay led lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W ufo high bay led lights 1 ufo led high bay 150W are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 led highbay 150W alibaba IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 ufo warehouse lights is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and...

    Contact Now

  • 100W UFO LED High Bay Light 13000Lm

    100W UFO LED High Bay Light 13000Lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W UFO LED High Bay Light 13000Lm 1 100W ufo high bay led light are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 UFO led industrial light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

  • 100 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting 5000K

    100 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting 5000K 1 100W UFO industrial highbay are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 100W led industrial ufo lamp is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

  • 100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC

    100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W High Bay UFO Lights 100 277VAC 1 Warehouse LED UFO Lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 UFO led industrial light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable 4...

    Contact Now

  • 5000K 150 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting

    5000K 150 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    5000K 150 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting 1 150W UFO industrial highbay are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 150W commerial high bay light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

  • 150W Factory Workshop LED High Bay Light

    150W Factory Workshop LED High Bay Light

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W Factory Workshop LED High Bay Light 1 150W UFO led high bay light are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 150W commerial high bay light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and...

    Contact Now

  • 5 years 200W led UFO high bay lights

    5 years 200W led UFO high bay lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    5 years 200W led UFO high bay lights 1 200W UFO High Bay Lighting are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 200W UFO high bay light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable...

    Contact Now

  • 150W led UFO high bay parking garages applications

    150W led UFO high bay parking garages applications

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W led UFO high bay parking garages applications 1 ufo led high bay light canada are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 277v led highbay light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting...

    Contact Now

  • 277VAC 5000K 100W UFO High Bay Lighting

    277VAC 5000K 100W UFO High Bay Lighting

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    277VAC 5000K 100W UFO High Bay Lighting 1 5000K 100W ufo led lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 ufo high bay lighting is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable...

    Contact Now

  • 150W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V/220V

    150W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V/220V

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V 220V 1 5000K 150W ufo led lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 150W ufo light with hook mount IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 LED High Bay Light 150W is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight...

    Contact Now

  • 100W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V

    100W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V 1 5000K 100W ufo led lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 100W ufo high bay lighting IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 LED HighBay Light 150W is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer...

    Contact Now

  • 130lm/w 200W UFO High Bay Lights

    130lm/w 200W UFO High Bay Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    200W UFO High Bay Warehouse LED Lights 1 led ufo lighting fixture are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 200W UFO High Bay Lights is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

Review

Yordanos Alem

Sep 25, 2019 5

It appears to be a good value and I would recommend this Ufo High Bay Led .
Shalu Marwal

Sep 12, 2019 4

Delivery to my country takes a week. Normal and in place. GOOD!
Andrey Skryl, Purchasing Officer

Sep 10, 2019 5

Liked this Ufo High Bay Led . We are so satisfied with its good quality. You will not regret.
  • Related Information
We sincerely welcome overseas customers to consult for Ufo High Bay Led , Ufo High Bay Led 150w , Ufo High Bay , efficient manufacturing time and finest service" We hope to cooperate with additional consumers for mutual advancement and positive aspects.

Categories

"Our personnel are always inside the spirit of ""continuous improvement and excellence"", and together with the outstanding excellent goods, favorable price and good after-sales services, we try to gain every customer's trust for Ufo High Bay Led , Ufo High Bay Led 150w , Ufo High Bay , It is our customers' satisfaction over our products and services that always inspires us to do better in this business. We build mutually beneficial relationship with our clients by giving them large selection of premium car parts at marked down prices. We offer wholesale prices on all our quality parts so you are guaranteed greater savings.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry