Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
FU Ms. FU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--18318810054 Электронная Почта:info@bbier.com

Группа Продуктов

Ufo High Bay Led - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Ufo High Bay Led)

  • НЛО светодиодные фонари 200Watt 5000k 26000lm

    НЛО светодиодные фонари 200Watt 5000k 26000lm

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    наш Ufo Led Lights умны и долговечны во многих областях, эффективно уменьшают сумму на ваш годовой счет за электричество. Рекомендуется светодиодная подсветка 200 Вт. Высота установки: от 20 до 24 футов. Склад, складские помещения, спортивные стадионы, развлекательные центры,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 60Вт НЛО Высокий залив светодиодные фонари

    60Вт НЛО Высокий залив светодиодные фонари

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Света водить Ufo 60w могут заменить шарики Equiv 200W HPS / MH, 60 Вт НЛО Огни является идеальной заменой для индукционной лампы, металлогалогенной или HID лампы, радиатора из чистого алюминия. Ufo High Bay Led предназначен для мастерских, складов, крытых стадионов, заводов, складов, супермаркетов, спортивных залов,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 240 Вт НЛО Высокий залив светодиодные фонари 5000K

    240 Вт НЛО Высокий залив светодиодные фонари 5000K

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Ufo High Bay Led Lights Светильники - это простое решение для освещения внутреннего и наружного освещения в промышленных и коммерческих помещениях. 240 Вт Ufo High Bay Светильник является отличной заменой металлогалогенным светильникам и обеспечивает экономически эффективное решение. 240 Вт High Bay Light имеет...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 150 Вт НЛО высокий залив светодиодный свет 150 НЛО

    150 Вт НЛО высокий залив светодиодный свет 150 НЛО

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    150 Вт НЛО высокий залив светодиодный свет 150 НЛО 1. 150 Вт НЛО высокий залив широко используются в мастерской, склад, крытый стадион, фабрики, склады, супермаркеты 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. нло высокий залив новый элегантный дизайн. Меньше по объему и весу,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 100 Вт светодиодный нло высокий залив 5000K

    100 Вт светодиодный нло высокий залив 5000K

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    100 Вт светодиодный нло высокий залив 5000K 1. 100 Вт светодиодный НЛО высокий залив широко используются в мастерской, склад, крытый стадион, фабрики, склады, супермаркеты 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. водить НЛО высокий залив новый элегантный дизайн. Меньше по объему...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • UFO High Bay Светодиодный свет 100W 5000K

    UFO High Bay Светодиодный свет 100W 5000K

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    UFO High Bay Светодиодный свет 100W 5000K 1. 100 Вт НЛО высокий свет водить залив широко используются в мастерской, склад, крытый стадион, заводы, склады, супермаркеты 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. светодиодный НЛО свет высокий залив новый элегантный дизайн. Меньше по...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 100W LED НЛО Высокий Лампа 4000K AC100-277V

    100W LED НЛО Высокий Лампа 4000K AC100-277V

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W LED НЛО Высокий Лампа 4000K AC100-277V 1. привело нло высотный лампы широко используются в мастерской, склад, крытый стадион, заводы, кладовых, супермаркеты 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. нло вело высокий залив новый элегантный дизайн. Меньше по объему и весу,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 100 Вт Светодиодные НЛО Высокие огни залива

    100 Вт Светодиодные НЛО Высокие огни залива

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    100 Вт Светодиодные НЛО Высокие огни залива 1. 100 Вт светодиодные светильники НЛО широко используются в мастерских, на складах, на крытых стадионах, фабриках, складах, в супермаркетах. 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. привели нло высотного светильника новый элегантный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ufo High Bay Led Light 200 Вт 26000lm

    Ufo High Bay Led Light 200 Вт 26000lm

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 50000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Наш светильник Ufo Led Light 200 Вт обеспечивает невероятные 26 000 люмен. Это нло водить Ebay повышает производительность любых продуктов питания и напитков, сельскохозяйственных и сельскохозяйственных объектов, коммерческих кухонь и многое другое! Ufo High Bay Led 200 Вт является пыленепроницаемым и устойчивым к...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ufo High Bay Освещение Led 100 Вт 13000lm

    Ufo High Bay Освещение Led 100 Вт 13000lm

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 50000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Наш НЛО Высокий залив Led 100 Вт доставляет невероятные 13000 люмен. Горящий при дневном свете 5000K, это Ufo High Bay 100w повышает производительность любых продуктов питания и напитков, сельскохозяйственных и сельскохозяйственных объектов, коммерческих кухонь и многое другое! Ufo High Bay Lighting 100 Вт является...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ufo High Bay Светодиодные светильники 150 Вт

    Ufo High Bay Светодиодные светильники 150 Вт

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 50000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Ufo High Bay Led 150w обеспечивает невероятные 19500 люменов. Эти светодиодные фонари Ufo High Bay 150w имеют степень защиты IP65 для помещений с повышенной влажностью. Светодиодные светильники High Bay 150 Вт является пыленепроницаемым и устойчивым к мытью или агрессивным чистящим растворителям. Высота монтажа...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 100 Вт НЛО Светодиодный высокий свет залива 13000Lm

    100 Вт НЛО Светодиодный высокий свет залива 13000Lm

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    100 Вт НЛО Светодиодный высокий свет залива 13000Lm 1. 100 Вт нло высокий залив светодиодный свет широко используются в мастерской, склад, крытый стадион, фабрики, склады, супермаркеты 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. НЛО вел промышленный свет это новый элегантный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 100 Вт НЛО Высокий залив Освещение 5000K

    100 Вт НЛО Высокий залив Освещение 5000K

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    100 Вт НЛО Высокий залив Освещение 5000K 1. Промышленный высокопроизводительный НЛО 100 Вт широко используется в мастерских, на складах, на крытых стадионах, фабриках, складах, в супермаркетах. 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. 100 Вт светодиодный промышленный светильник...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC

    100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC 1. Складские светодиодные светильники НЛО широко используются в мастерских, на складах, на крытых стадионах, на фабриках, в складах, супермаркетах. 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. НЛО вел промышленный свет это новый элегантный дизайн....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 5000K 150 Вт ватт НЛО с высоким освещением

    5000K 150 Вт ватт НЛО с высоким освещением

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    5000K 150 Вт ватт НЛО с высоким освещением 1. 150 Вт НЛО промышленные highbay широко используются в мастерских, складских помещениях , крытый стадион, фабрики, склады, супермаркеты 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. 150W коммерческий высокий свет залива это новый...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 150W Заводская мастерская LED High Bay Light

    150W Заводская мастерская LED High Bay Light

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W Заводская мастерская LED High Bay Light 1. 150 Вт НЛО привели высокий свет залива широко используются в мастерской, склад, крытый стадион, фабрики, склады, супермаркеты 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. 150W коммерческий высокий свет залива это новый элегантный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 5000K 200W UFO High Bay Освещение

    5000K 200W UFO High Bay Освещение

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    200 Вт НЛО Высокий залив Освещение 5000K 1. свет мастерской высокого залива широко используются в мастерских, складах, крытых стадионах, фабриках, складах, супермаркетах 2. Австралия привела Ufo высокий отсек IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного использования, водонепроницаемый и пыленепроницаемый. 3. 200W завод...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 100W 5000K UFO High Bay Освещение

    100W 5000K UFO High Bay Освещение

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W 5000K UFO High Bay Освещение 1. 100W вело высокое приспособление залива Австралии широко используются в мастерских, складах, крытых стадионах, фабриках, складах, супермаркетах 2. 100 Вт ufo highbay alibaba IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного использования, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. Светодиодный светильник UFO...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 110VAC 150W LED НЛО Высокие огни залива

    110VAC 150W LED НЛО Высокие огни залива

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    110VAC 150W LED НЛО Высокие огни залива 1. 5000K 150W нло светодиодные фонари широко используются в мастерских, складских помещениях , крытых стадионах, фабриках, складах, супермаркетах 2. 150 Вт нло светильник с креплением на крючке IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного использования, водонепроницаемый и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 130лм / Вт 200Вт НЛО High Bay Lights

    130лм / Вт 200Вт НЛО High Bay Lights

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    200W UFO High Bay Склад светодиодные фонари 1. светодиодный светильник НЛО широко используются в мастерских, складах, крытых стадионах, фабриках, складах, супермаркетах 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. 200W UFO High Bay Lights - новый элегантный дизайн. Меньше по объему...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 277VAC 5000K 100W UFO High Bay Освещение

    277VAC 5000K 100W UFO High Bay Освещение

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 500pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    277VAC 5000K 100W UFO High Bay Освещение 1. 5000K 100W нло светодиодные светильники широко используются в мастерских, складских помещениях , крытом стадионе, фабриках, складах, супермаркетах 2. IP65 водонепроницаемый для наружного применения, устойчивый к воде и пыли. 3. НЛО высокий залив освещения новый элегантный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 50W Led Garden Lights Сообщений 6500LM

    50W Led Garden Lights Сообщений 6500LM

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Наши 50Вт светодиодные садовые фонари Amazon Опоры для монтажа на столбе соответствуют 2/8-дюймовому наружному диаметру и 3-дюймовому полюсу. Кроме того, это Led Light Garden Decorations Поддержка тока высокого напряжения AC100-277V по сравнению с металлогалогенными лампами мощностью 200 Вт, позволяет сэкономить до...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Жилые солнечные панели Led Street Lights 30W

    Жилые солнечные панели Led Street Lights 30W

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 50000pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Наша светодиодная уличная солнечная система мощностью 30 Вт оснащена светодиодным чипом с высоким люменом, мощностью 30 Вт светодиодов, сверхъярким 3450Lm, 5000 Кб, отличным освещением Эти жилые солнечные уличные фонари можно включить ночью (режим затемнения), выключить на рассвете и начать заряжать. Уличный свет...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучшая солнечная система Led Street Light 30W

    Лучшая солнечная система Led Street Light 30W

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 50000pcs a week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Наш светодиодный уличный фонарь мощностью 30 Вт 12 В поставляется с светодиодным чипом с высоким люменом, мощностью 30 Вт со светодиодной подсветкой, сверхъярким 3450Lm, 5000 Кб, отличным качеством освещения Эта цена уличного фонаря Солнечной системы может включаться ночью (режим затемнения), выключаться на рассвете и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
FU Ms. FU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18318810054 Email:info@bbier.com

Ufo High Bay Led - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Ufo High Bay Led)

  • UFO LED Lights 200Watt 5000k 26000lm

    UFO LED Lights 200Watt 5000k 26000lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Our Ufo Led Lights are smart and durable in many areas effectively reduce the amount on your annual electric bill LED Lights 200Watt is Suggested Mount Height 20 to 24 feet Warehouse Storage units Sport stadiums Leisure Centers Super Markets Gymnasiums Exhibition Hall Industrial Area Workshop Manufacturing facilities...

    Contact Now

  • 60W UFO High Bay LED Lights

    60W UFO High Bay LED Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    60w Ufo Led Lights can replace 200W HPS MH Bulbs Equiv 60w Ufo Lights is the ideal replacement for Induction lamp metal halide or HID lamp pure aluminum heat sink Ufo High Bay Led is for workshop warehouse indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets gyms gas stations warehouses and other places that may need...

    Contact Now

  • 240W UFO High Bay LED Lights 5000K

    240W UFO High Bay LED Lights 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Ufo High Bay Led Lights Fixtures are the easy solution to indoor and outdoor area lighting needs in industrial and commercial applications The 240w Ufo High Bay fixture is a great replacement for your metal halide fixtures and provide a cost efficient solution 240w High Bay Light has high Performance Lightweight One...

    Contact Now

  • 150w ufo high bay led light 150 UFO

    150w ufo high bay led light 150 UFO

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150w ufo high bay led light 150 ufo 1 150W ufo high bay are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 ufo high bay is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable 4 Die casting...

    Contact Now

  • 100W led ufo high bay 5000K

    100W led ufo high bay 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W led ufo high bay 5000K 1 100W led ufo high bay are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 led ufo high bay is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable 4 Die casting...

    Contact Now

  • UFO High Bay LED Light 100W 5000K

    UFO High Bay LED Light 100W 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    UFO High Bay LED Light 100W 5000K 1 100W ufo high bay led light are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 led ufo light high bay is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable 4...

    Contact Now

  • 100W LED UFO High Bay Lamp 4000K AC100-277V

    100W LED UFO High Bay Lamp 4000K AC100-277V

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W LED UFO High Bay Lamp 4000K AC100 277V 1 led ufo high bay lamp are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 ufo led high bay is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable 4...

    Contact Now

  • 100 Watt LED UFO High Bay Lights

    100 Watt LED UFO High Bay Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100 Watt LED UFO High Bay Lights 1 100 watt led ufo high bay lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 led ufo high bay fixture is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

  • Ufo High Bay Led Light 200w 26000lm

    Ufo High Bay Led Light 200w 26000lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Our Ufo Led Light 200w delivers an incredible 26 000 lumens This Ufo Led Ebay improves the productivity of any food and beverage processing farming and agricultural facilities commercial kitchens and more The Ufo High Bay Led 200w is dust tight and resistant to wash downs or harsh cleaning solvents Only consuming 200W...

    Contact Now

  • 180W 200W Ufo Led High Bay 26000lm 5000k

    180W 200W Ufo Led High Bay 26000lm 5000k

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Our Ufo Led 200w delivers an incredible 26 000 lumens This Ufo Led 180w improves the productivity of any food and beverage processing farming and agricultural facilities commercial kitchens and more The Philips Ufo High Bay is dust tight and resistant to wash downs or harsh cleaning solvents Only consuming 200W satco...

    Contact Now

  • Ufo High Bay Lighting Led 100w 13000lm

    Ufo High Bay Lighting Led 100w 13000lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Our Ufo High Bay Led 100w delivers an incredible 13000 lumens Burning at a daylight 5000K this Ufo High Bay 100w improves the productivity of any food and beverage processing farming and agricultural facilities commercial kitchens and more The Ufo High Bay Lighting 100w is dust tight and resistant to wash downs or...

    Contact Now

  • Ufo High Bay Led Lights Fixtures 150w

    Ufo High Bay Led Lights Fixtures 150w

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    The Ufo High Bay Led 150w delivers an incredible 19500 lumens This Ufo High Bay Led Lights 150w is IP65 waterproof for indoor damp locations The High Bay Led Fixtures 150w is dust tight and resistant to wash downs or harsh cleaning solvents The 150w high bay lighting mounting height is 5 7m This high bay lighting...

    Contact Now

  • 150W ufo high bay led lights

    150W ufo high bay led lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W ufo high bay led lights 1 ufo led high bay 150W are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 led highbay 150W alibaba IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 ufo warehouse lights is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and...

    Contact Now

  • 100W UFO LED High Bay Light 13000Lm

    100W UFO LED High Bay Light 13000Lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W UFO LED High Bay Light 13000Lm 1 100W ufo high bay led light are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 UFO led industrial light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

  • 100 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting 5000K

    100 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting 5000K 1 100W UFO industrial highbay are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 100W led industrial ufo lamp is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

  • 100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC

    100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W High Bay UFO Lights 100 277VAC 1 Warehouse LED UFO Lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 UFO led industrial light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable 4...

    Contact Now

  • 5000K 150 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting

    5000K 150 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    5000K 150 Watt UFO High Bay Lighting 1 150W UFO industrial highbay are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 150W commerial high bay light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

  • 150W Factory Workshop LED High Bay Light

    150W Factory Workshop LED High Bay Light

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W Factory Workshop LED High Bay Light 1 150W UFO led high bay light are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 150W commerial high bay light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and...

    Contact Now

  • 5 years 200W led UFO high bay lights

    5 years 200W led UFO high bay lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    5 years 200W led UFO high bay lights 1 200W UFO High Bay Lighting are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 200W UFO high bay light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable...

    Contact Now

  • 150W led UFO high bay parking garages applications

    150W led UFO high bay parking garages applications

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W led UFO high bay parking garages applications 1 ufo led high bay light canada are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 277v led highbay light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting...

    Contact Now

  • 277VAC 5000K 100W UFO High Bay Lighting

    277VAC 5000K 100W UFO High Bay Lighting

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    277VAC 5000K 100W UFO High Bay Lighting 1 5000K 100W ufo led lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 ufo high bay lighting is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable...

    Contact Now

  • 150W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V/220V

    150W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V/220V

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V 220V 1 5000K 150W ufo led lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 150W ufo light with hook mount IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 LED High Bay Light 150W is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight...

    Contact Now

  • 100W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V

    100W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W UFO High Bay Lighting 110V 1 5000K 100W ufo led lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 100W ufo high bay lighting IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 LED HighBay Light 150W is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer...

    Contact Now

  • 130lm/w 200W UFO High Bay Lights

    130lm/w 200W UFO High Bay Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    200W UFO High Bay Warehouse LED Lights 1 led ufo lighting fixture are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 200W UFO High Bay Lights is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

Review

Yordanos Alem

Sep 25, 2019 5

It appears to be a good value and I would recommend this Ufo High Bay Led .
Shalu Marwal

Sep 12, 2019 4

Delivery to my country takes a week. Normal and in place. GOOD!
Andrey Skryl, Purchasing Officer

Sep 10, 2019 5

Liked this Ufo High Bay Led . We are so satisfied with its good quality. You will not regret.
  • Related Information
We sincerely welcome overseas customers to consult for Ufo High Bay Led , Ufo High Bay Led 150w , Ufo High Bay , efficient manufacturing time and finest service" We hope to cooperate with additional consumers for mutual advancement and positive aspects.

Categories

"Our personnel are always inside the spirit of ""continuous improvement and excellence"", and together with the outstanding excellent goods, favorable price and good after-sales services, we try to gain every customer's trust for Ufo High Bay Led , Ufo High Bay Led 150w , Ufo High Bay , It is our customers' satisfaction over our products and services that always inspires us to do better in this business. We build mutually beneficial relationship with our clients by giving them large selection of premium car parts at marked down prices. We offer wholesale prices on all our quality parts so you are guaranteed greater savings.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry