Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
FU Ms. FU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--18318810054 Электронная Почта:info@bbier.com

Группа Продуктов

Post Top Lights - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Post Top Lights)

  • Светодиодный светильник 30Вт / 130лм / Вт

    Светодиодный светильник 30Вт / 130лм / Вт

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Благодаря яркости в 3900 люмен и яркости цвета 5000 К, наш Post Top Light даст вам много света! Этот 30-ваттный светодиодный прожектор заменяет 100 Вт MH HPS HID. И сэкономьте до 88% на освещении вашего промышленного помещения. Светильник Bbier 30w Post Top Light одобрен ETL и DLC для обеспечения высочайшего качества...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 50W бронзовый наружный светильник

    50W бронзовый наружный светильник

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Наш светодиодный светильник 50 Вт идеально подходит для гаражей, сараев, переулков , парковки и сада. Эти наружные верхние фонари рассчитаны на 50000 часов и 5-летнюю гарантию. Светодиодный фонарь верхнего освещения мощностью 50 Вт - 6500 лм, заменяет лампы HPS MH HID мощностью 175 Вт. Верхние светодиодные фонари...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Светодиодные светильники DLC 75W

    Светодиодные светильники DLC 75W

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Подсветка Bbier 75 Вт очень яркая и имеет эффективный люмен (130 лм / ватт), заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот светодиодный светильник 75 Вт имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Эта верхняя осветительная арматура подходит для установки на 2-3 / 8-дюймовый и 3-дюймовый столб для легкой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 150W Открытый Светодиодный верхний светильник 19500lm

    150W Открытый Светодиодный верхний светильник 19500lm

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    это Наружные верхние фонари 150 Вт - это прямая замена 400 Вт HID или HPS светильников. Экономьте энергию, деньги и время, переключаясь на светодиод. Благодаря 150 Вт мощности и освещенности 19500 люменов, парки, автостоянки, спортивные площадки и улицы обязательно будут безопасными и яркими благодаря этому...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 20W все в одной солнечной почте верхние огни

    20W все в одной солнечной почте верхние огни

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier Solar Post Top Light супер яркий и освещает широкий спектр. Гораздо ярче и эффективнее, чем большинство светильников Solar Post Top Lights . Благодаря простой конструкции, у вас будет полный Солнечный свет для Post Top после нескольких минут сборки. 100% алюминиевые радиаторы для литья под давлением хорошо...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 25W солнечные приведенные в действие верхние огни 18V

    25W солнечные приведенные в действие верхние огни 18V

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Наш 25W Солнечный Post Top Свет доступен в 110-130 ом / Вт, высокая яркость Филипс светодиодного источника света и высокого качество литиевой батарею. Все это в одном солнечном столбе Top Lights 25W составляет 6-7 часов. Время зарядки, дизайн интеграции, и легко носить с собой. Дизайн 18V Solar Post Top Lights основан...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 25W солнечные приведенные в действие наружные светодиодные почтовые главные огни

    25W солнечные приведенные в действие наружные светодиодные почтовые главные огни

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Это все в одном 25W Post Top Lights Солнечные предназначен для установки на существующий круглый столб. Светодиодное наружное освещение Solar Powered идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет заменить существующую газовую или электрическую лампу или для новых установок. Это уникальные запасные части солнечного света...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 50Вт светодиодный светильник для сада 6500 люмен

    50Вт светодиодный светильник для сада 6500 люмен

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Подсветка Bbier 75 Вт очень яркая и имеет эффективный люмен (130 лм / ватт), заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот светодиодный светильник 75 Вт имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Эта верхняя осветительная арматура подходит для установки на 2-3 / 8-дюймовый и 3-дюймовый столб для легкой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 30 Вт Светодиодный Садовый Свет 3900 Люмен

    30 Вт Светодиодный Садовый Свет 3900 Люмен

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier Garden Light 3900 люмен супер яркий с высокими люменами эффективными 130lm / ватт, заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Это 30w LED Garden Light имеет хороший дизайн радиатора рассчитан на 50000 часов жизни. Этот светодиодный светильник 3900 люмен соответствует DO 2-3 / 8-дюймовому и 3-дюймовому полюсу, что позволяет...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 75Вт светодиодный светильник для сада 9750 люмен

    75Вт светодиодный светильник для сада 9750 люмен

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Подсветка Bbier 75 Вт очень яркая и имеет эффективный люмен (130 лм / ватт), заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот светодиодный светильник 75 Вт имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Эта верхняя осветительная арматура подходит для установки на 2-3 / 8-дюймовый и 3-дюймовый столб для легкой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 100 Вт Светодиодный Садовый Светильник 13000 Люмен

    100 Вт Светодиодный Садовый Светильник 13000 Люмен

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 100w LED свет сада супер яркий с высокими люменами эффективной 130LM / Вт, заменяет 250W MH / HID / HPS. Этот светодиодный светильник 75 Вт имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Этот светодиодный светильник 13000 люмен подходит к полюсам диаметром 2-3/8 дюйма и 3 дюйма для легкой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 150 Вт Светодиодный Садовый Светильник 18000 Люмен

    150 Вт Светодиодный Садовый Светильник 18000 Люмен

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    это Светодиодный свет 18000 люмен является прямой заменой для 400 Вт HID или HPS светильников. Экономьте энергию, деньги и время, переключаясь на светодиод. Благодаря 150 Вт мощности и освещенности 19500 люменов, парки, автостоянки, спортивные площадки и улицы обязательно будут безопасными и яркими благодаря этому...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Столб 30Вт черный светодиодный свет полюс

    Столб 30Вт черный светодиодный свет полюс

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Столб Bbier Post 30 Вт, черный светодиодный фонарь , очень яркий, с высокой эффективностью люменов 130 лм / ватт, заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот черный светодиодный фонарь на 30 Вт имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Этот пост 30W черный светодиод подходит DO 2-3 / 8-дюймовый и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Post Top 50W Черный светодиодный фонарный столб

    Post Top 50W Черный светодиодный фонарный столб

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Подсветка Bbier 75 Вт очень яркая и имеет эффективный люмен (130 лм / ватт), заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот светодиодный светильник 75 Вт имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Эта верхняя осветительная арматура подходит для установки на 2-3 / 8-дюймовый и 3-дюймовый столб для легкой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Post Top 75W Черный светодиодный фонарный столб

    Post Top 75W Черный светодиодный фонарный столб

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier Post Top 75W Черный светодиодный фонарный столб супер яркий с эффективными люменами, эффективными 130 лм / ватт, заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот 75W черный светодиодный фонарный столб имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Этот светодиодный фонарный столб 75 Вт подходит для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Столб 100Вт черный светодиодный свет полюс

    Столб 100Вт черный светодиодный свет полюс

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 100w LED свет сада супер яркий с высокими люменами эффективной 130LM / Вт, заменяет 250W MH / HID / HPS. Этот светодиодный светильник 75 Вт имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Этот светодиодный светильник 13000 люмен подходит к полюсам диаметром 2-3/8 дюйма и 3 дюйма для легкой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Post Top 150W Черный светодиодный фонарный столб

    Post Top 150W Черный светодиодный фонарный столб

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    это Светодиодный свет 18000 люмен является прямой заменой для 400 Вт HID или HPS светильников. Экономьте энергию, деньги и время, переключаясь на светодиод. Благодаря 150 Вт мощности и освещенности 19500 люменов, парки, автостоянки, спортивные площадки и улицы обязательно будут безопасными и яркими благодаря этому...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • СВЕТОДИОДНОЕ ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЕ СВЕТА 30 Вт 3900LM

    СВЕТОДИОДНОЕ ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЕ СВЕТА 30 Вт 3900LM

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    СВЕТОДИОДНОЕ ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ BARDIER 30 Вт 3900LM суперяркое с эффективными люменами мощностью 130 лм / Вт, заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот светодиодный светильник имеет хорошую конструкцию радиатора, рассчитанную на 50000 часов жизни. Это светодиодное садовое крепление 3900LM подходит для 2-3 / 8-дюймового и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 50 Вт светодиодный светильник 6500LM

    50 Вт светодиодный светильник 6500LM

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Светодиодный светильник Bbier 50 Вт для светодиодного освещения 6500LM очень яркий, с эффективными люменами мощностью 130 лм / Вт, заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS Этот светодиодный светильник имеет хорошую конструкцию радиатора, рассчитанную на 50000 часов жизни. Это 50W светодиодное приспособление для садового...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 75W LED САДОВОЕ ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ 9750LM

    75W LED САДОВОЕ ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ 9750LM

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier Post Top 75W Черный светодиодный фонарный столб супер яркий с эффективными люменами, эффективными 130 лм / ватт, заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот 75W черный светодиодный фонарный столб имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Этот светодиодный фонарный столб 75 Вт подходит для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • СВЕТОДИОДНЫЙ ПРИБОР СВЕТА 100 Вт 13000LM

    СВЕТОДИОДНЫЙ ПРИБОР СВЕТА 100 Вт 13000LM

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    СВЕТОДИОДНОЕ ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЕ BARDER 100 Вт, СВЕТОДИОДНОЕ ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ 13000LM, суперяркое с эффективными люменами мощностью 130 лм / Вт, заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот светодиодный светильник 100 Вт имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Это 100W светодиодное приспособление для освещения...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 150W светодиодный светильник 18000LM

    150W светодиодный светильник 18000LM

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    это Светодиодный свет 18000 люмен является прямой заменой для 400 Вт HID или HPS светильников. Экономьте энергию, деньги и время, переключаясь на светодиод. Благодаря 150 Вт мощности и освещенности 19500 люменов, парки, автостоянки, спортивные площадки и улицы обязательно будут безопасными и яркими благодаря этому...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 30 Вт светодиодный столешница 3900 лм

    30 Вт светодиодный столешница 3900 лм

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Полюс Bbier 30 Вт со светодиодной подсветкой, 3900 лм , очень яркий, с эффективными люменами высокой мощности 130 лм / Вт, заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот светодиодный столб - 3900 лм имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Эта светодиодная опора 30 Вт подходит для установки на 2-3 /...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 50 Вт светодиодный столб - 6500 лм

    50 Вт светодиодный столб - 6500 лм

    • марка: BBIER

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / CTN

    • Способность поставки: 30000pcs per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Светодиодная опора Bbier 50 Вт - 6500 лм - суперяркая с эффективными люменами высокой мощности - 130 лм / Вт, заменяет 250 Вт MH / HID / HPS. Этот светодиодный столб - 6500lm имеет хороший дизайн радиатора, рассчитанный на 50000 часов жизни. Эта 50 Вт светодиодная опора подходит для 2-3 / 8-дюймового и 3-дюймового...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
FU Ms. FU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18318810054 Email:info@bbier.com

Post Top Lights - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Post Top Lights)

  • 30W Led Post Top Area Light Fixture 130lm/w

    30W Led Post Top Area Light Fixture 130lm/w

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    With bright 3900 lumens of brightness and 5000K light color our Post Top Light will give you a lot of light This 30w Led Post Top Area Light replaces 100W MH HPS HID light And save up to 88 on the cost of lighting your industrial space Bbier 30w Post Top Light Fixture is ETL and DLC approved for top notch quality and...

    Contact Now

  • 50W Bronze Outdoor Led Post Top Light Fixture

    50W Bronze Outdoor Led Post Top Light Fixture

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Our 50w Led Post Top Light Fixture is Perfect for Garages Barn Lights Alleyways Parking Lot and Garden These Outdoor Post Top Lights are rated for 50 000 hours and 5 Year Warranty 50W Led Post Top Light is 6500lm replaces 175w HPS MH HID bulbs Bbier Led Post Top Lights are CE ROHS ETL DLC SAA certified with high...

    Contact Now

  • DLC 75W Led Post Top Light Fittings

    DLC 75W Led Post Top Light Fittings

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 75W Post Top Lights are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This Led Post Top Light 75W has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This Post Top Light Fittings fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot lighting gardens and pathway...

    Contact Now

  • 150W Outdoor Led Post Top Light Fixture 19500lm

    150W Outdoor Led Post Top Light Fixture 19500lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    This Outdoor Post Top Lights 150W is a direct replacement for 400W HID or HPS Fixtures Save energy money and time by making the switch to LED With 150 Watts and a lumen count of 19500 parks parking lots sport fields and streets are sure to stay safe and bright with this 150W Led Post Top Light Durable sturdy and ETL...

    Contact Now

  • 20W All In One Solar Post Top Lights

    20W All In One Solar Post Top Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier Solar Post Top Light is super bright and lights up a wide range Much brighter and more efficient than most Solar Post Top Lights Due to the easy assemble design you will have a complete Solar Light for Post Top after a few minutes assembling 100 aluminum die casting heat sinks work well at heat dissipation...

    Contact Now

  • 25W Solar Powered Post Top Lights 18V

    25W Solar Powered Post Top Lights 18V

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Our 25w Solar Powered Post Top Lights is available in 110 130 lm w high brightness philips led light source and high quality lithium battery This all in one Solar Post Top Lights 25W is 6 7 hours Charge time Integration design and easy to carry The design of the 18V Solar Post Top Lights comes from the inspiration and...

    Contact Now

  • 250W E27 E39 Led Corn Bulb Lamp

    250W E27 E39 Led Corn Bulb Lamp

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Producing a light output 28800 Lumens with 240 Watts these 250W Led Corn Lamp are an energy efficient alternative to metal halide and high pressure sodium lamps These high output Led Corn Bulb Lamp are available with several base options such as E26 E27 E39 and E40 base Our high wattage Led Corn Lamp E27 are designed...

    Contact Now

  • 25W Solar Powered Outdoor Led Post Top Lights

    25W Solar Powered Outdoor Led Post Top Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    This all in one 25w Post Top Lights Solar is designed to mount onto an existing round pole Led Outdoor Lighting Solar Powered is ideal for anyone wanting to replace an existing gas or electric lamp or for new installations This unique Solar Light Replacement Parts is fitted with SMD LEDs which provide 3750 Lumens in...

    Contact Now

  • 50W Solar Post Top Lights for Parking Pots

    50W Solar Post Top Lights for Parking Pots

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Our Solar Lamp Posts For Driveways is constructed with weather resistant and rust resistant powder coated cast aluminum making this Solar Mounted Lights a durable and reliable asset to your garden and parking lots Integrated with a powerful 18V 60W solar panel just place the Commercial Solar Lighting For Parking Pots...

    Contact Now

  • 50w LED Garden Light 6500 Lumens

    50w LED Garden Light 6500 Lumens

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 75W Post Top Lights are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This Led Post Top Light 75W has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This Post Top Light Fittings fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot lighting gardens and pathway...

    Contact Now

  • 30w LED Garden Light 3900 Lumens

    30w LED Garden Light 3900 Lumens

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier Garden Light 3900 Lumens are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This 30w LED Garden Light has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This LED Light 3900 Lumens fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot lighting gardens and pathway...

    Contact Now

  • 75w LED Garden Light 9750 Lumens

    75w LED Garden Light 9750 Lumens

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 75W Post Top Lights are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This Led Post Top Light 75W has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This Post Top Light Fittings fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot lighting gardens and pathway...

    Contact Now

  • 100w LED Garden Light 13000 Lumens

    100w LED Garden Light 13000 Lumens

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 100w LED Garden Light are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This Led Post Top Light 75W has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This LED Light 13000 Lumens fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot lighting gardens and pathway...

    Contact Now

  • 150w LED Garden Light 18000 Lumens

    150w LED Garden Light 18000 Lumens

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    This LED Light 18000 Lumens is a direct replacement for 400W HID or HPS Fixtures Save energy money and time by making the switch to LED With 150 Watts and a lumen count of 19500 parks parking lots sport fields and streets are sure to stay safe and bright with this 150W Led Post Top Light Durable sturdy and ETL Listed...

    Contact Now

  • Post Top 30W Black LED Pole Light

    Post Top 30W Black LED Pole Light

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier Post Top 30W Black LED Pole Light are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This 30W Black LED Pole Light has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This Post Top 30W Black LED fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot lighting...

    Contact Now

  • Post Top 50W Black LED Pole Light

    Post Top 50W Black LED Pole Light

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 75W Post Top Lights are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This Led Post Top Light 75W has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This Post Top Light Fittings fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot lighting gardens and pathway...

    Contact Now

  • Post Top 75W Black LED Pole Light

    Post Top 75W Black LED Pole Light

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier Post Top 75W Black LED Pole Light are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This 75W Black LED Pole Light has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This LED Pole Light 75W fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot lighting gardens...

    Contact Now

  • Post Top 100W Black LED Pole Light

    Post Top 100W Black LED Pole Light

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 100w LED Garden Light are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This Led Post Top Light 75W has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This LED Light 13000 Lumens fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot lighting gardens and pathway...

    Contact Now

  • Post Top 150W Black LED Pole Light

    Post Top 150W Black LED Pole Light

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    This LED Light 18000 Lumens is a direct replacement for 400W HID or HPS Fixtures Save energy money and time by making the switch to LED With 150 Watts and a lumen count of 19500 parks parking lots sport fields and streets are sure to stay safe and bright with this 150W Led Post Top Light Durable sturdy and ETL Listed...

    Contact Now

  • 30W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 3900LM

    30W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 3900LM

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 30W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 3900LM are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 3900LM fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot...

    Contact Now

  • 50W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 6500LM

    50W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 6500LM

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 50W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 6500LM are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This 50W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTUREfit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot...

    Contact Now

  • 75W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 9750LM

    75W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 9750LM

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier Post Top 75W Black LED Pole Light are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This 75W Black LED Pole Light has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This LED Pole Light 75W fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking lot lighting gardens...

    Contact Now

  • 100W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 13000LM

    100W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 13000LM

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 100W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 13000LM are super bright with high lumens effective 130lm watt replaces 250W MH HID HPS This LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 100W has a good heatsink design rated for 50000 hours of lifetime This 100W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE fit DO 2 3 8 inch and 3 inch pole easy to install the parking...

    Contact Now

  • 150W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 18000LM

    150W LED GARDEN LIGHT FIXTURE 18000LM

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    This LED Light 18000 Lumens is a direct replacement for 400W HID or HPS Fixtures Save energy money and time by making the switch to LED With 150 Watts and a lumen count of 19500 parks parking lots sport fields and streets are sure to stay safe and bright with this 150W Led Post Top Light Durable sturdy and ETL Listed...

    Contact Now

Review

Sadia Bashir

Sep 29, 2019 4

excellent, faster, Post Top Lights excellent.
M Shahid Ghouri

Sep 20, 2019 5

The Post Top Lights has good quality and the price is reasonable.I recommend it to you all.
Mr.barbaros

Sep 14, 2019 5

Thanks for recommending me to buy this Post Top Lights . It’s really helpful.
  • Related Information
We have been proud from the higher consumer gratification and wide acceptance due to our persistent pursuit of high quality both on product or service and service for Post Top Lights , Post Top Light , 75W Post Top Lights , We have now a hugely efficient team to deal with inquiries from buyers. Our goal is "100% client gratification by our solution high-quality, rate & our team service" and take pleasure in a great popularity among clients. With several factories, we will provide a wide assortment of
Our progress depends around the innovative machines, great talents and consistently strengthened technology forces for Post Top Lights , Post Top Light , 75W Post Top Lights , Our company will continue to adhere to the " superior quality reputable the user first " principle wholeheartedly. We warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to visit and give guidance work together and create a brilliant future!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry