التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
FU Ms. FU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--18318810054 الالكتروني:info@bbier.com

فئة المنتج

Outdoor Solar Garden Lights - الشركة المصنعة والمصنع والمورد من الصين

(Outdoor Solar Garden Lights)إجمالي المنتجات ل 24 )

  • 25W تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية أضواء الأعلى 18V

    25W تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية أضواء الأعلى 18V

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    إن مصابيح الإنارة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية 25 واط لدينا متوفرة في 110-130 lm / w ، فيليبس سطوع عالي أدى إلى مصدر ضوء وبطارية ليثيوم عالية الجودة. هذا الكل في واحد للطاقة الشمسية أضواء الأعلى 25W هو 6-7 ساعات وقت الشحن ، وتصميم التكامل ، ويسهل حملها. يأتي التصميم الخاص بـ 18V Solar Post Top Lights من مصدر إلهام وقوة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 25W الشمسية في الهواء الطلق حديقة الأنوار وظيفة آخر

    25W الشمسية في الهواء الطلق حديقة الأنوار وظيفة آخر

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    نموذج مطور للطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق حديقة الأنوار مع المصابيح أكثر إشراقا كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة يوفر سطوع أفضل للحدائق الخاصة بك ، وتطبيقها على أقطاب مستديرة 3 "القياسية. الألواح الشمسية ترقية توفر طاقة كبيرة لهذه الأضواء الشمسية LED المناظر الطبيعية ، مواد ذات جودة عالية مصنوعة هذا في الهواء الطلق بقيادة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 25W الشمسية بوست الأعلى الكل في واحد

    25W الشمسية بوست الأعلى الكل في واحد

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    نموذج مطور يعمل على الطاقة الشمسية بقوة 25 واط يعمل على توفير مصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، مما يوفر سطوعًا أفضل لحدائقك ، وينطبق على معظم الأعمدة المستديرة 3 "القياسية. توفر الألواح الشمسية المُحدثة طاقة كبيرة لهذا الجهاز الذي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية من Solar All in One 25w ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 50W الشمسية بوست الأعلى الكل في واحد

    50W الشمسية بوست الأعلى الكل في واحد

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    يوفر الطراز المطوَّر للطاقة الشمسية Solar Post أعلى الكل في واحد بقدرة 250 وات مزودًا بمصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، سطوعًا أفضل للحدائق الخاصة بك ، وينطبق على أعمدة دائرية قياسية مقاس 3 بوصات . توفر الألواح الشمسية المطورة طاقة رائعة لهذا S olar All in One 25w ، مواد ذات جودة عالية جعل هذا في الهواء الطلق...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 50W تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية القرص الأعلى الخفيفة

    50W تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية القرص الأعلى الخفيفة

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    ضوء مطور يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية أعلى مستوى 50 واط مزودًا بمصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة يوفر سطوعًا أفضل للحدائق الخاصة بك ، وينطبق على أعمدة دائرية قياسية مقاس 3 بوصات. توفر الألواح الشمسية المُحدثة طاقة كبيرة لهذا الضوء العلوي بالطاقة الشمسية بقوة 50 واط ، مما يجعلها ذات جودة عالية مصباح الإضاءة العلوي من...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 20W الطاقة الشمسية الكل في واحد ضوء 150lm / ث

    20W الطاقة الشمسية الكل في واحد ضوء 150lm / ث

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    نموذج مطور يعمل على الطاقة الشمسية بالكامل بقوة 20 واطًا يعمل على توفير 150lm / w مع مصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استهلاك الطاقة توفر سطوعًا أفضل لحدائقك ، وتطبق على أعمدة دائرية قياسية مقاس 3 بوصات. توفر الألواح الشمسية المطورة طاقة رائعة لهذا المصباح الشمسي 150lm / w ، بجودة عالية المواد المصنوعة من مصابيح LED الخارجية...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 50W الطاقة الشمسية الكل في واحد ضوء 150lm / ث

    50W الطاقة الشمسية الكل في واحد ضوء 150lm / ث

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    وضع تمت ترقيته 50 وات تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية بالكامل - 150lm / w مع مصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، توفر سطوعًا أفضل للحدائق الخاصة بك ، وتطبق على أعمدة دائرية قياسية مقاس 3 بوصات. توفر الألواح الشمسية المطورة طاقة رائعة لهذا المصباح الشمسي 50w 150lm / w ، عالي مادة ذات جودة عالية تجعل مصباح الطاقة الشمسية هذا...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 20 واط الصمام الخفيفة الشمسية التركيب

    20 واط الصمام الخفيفة الشمسية التركيب

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    نموذج مطور 20 وات LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE مع مصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة توفر سطوعًا أفضل للحدائق الخاصة بك ، وتطبق على أعمدة دائرية قياسية مقاس 3 ". توفر الألواح الشمسية المطورة طاقة رائعة لهذا الهيكل LIGHT LED ذو الطاقة الشمسية بقوة 20 وات 3000 وات مصابيح إضاءة LED الخارجية أكثر دوامة ، مع درجة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 50 واط الصمام الشمسية ضوء التركيب

    50 واط الصمام الشمسية ضوء التركيب

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    نموذج مطور 50 واط LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE مع مصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استهلاك الطاقة توفر سطوعًا أفضل للحدائق الخاصة بك ، وتطبق على أقطاب دائرية قياسية مقاس 3 ". توفر الألواح الشمسية المُحدثة طاقة كبيرة لهذا التصميم LED الخفيف SOLAR LIGHT 50w ، والذي يتميز بجودة عالية 6500lm LED SOLAR لاعبا اساسيا ضوء أكثر دواما....

    الآن الاتصال

  • 20W الشمسية في الهواء الطلق آخر الأنوار الأعلى

    20W الشمسية في الهواء الطلق آخر الأنوار الأعلى

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    نموذج مطور للطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق أعلى مستوى 20 وات مزود بمصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، يوفر سطوعًا أفضل لحدائقك ، وينطبق على أقطاب دائرية قياسية مقاس 3 ". توفر الألواح الشمسية المُحدثة طاقة كبيرة لأضواء الطاقة الشمسية الخارجية 20 واط هذه مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة 20W الأضواء الشمسية في...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 50W الشمسية في الهواء الطلق آخر الأنوار الأعلى

    50W الشمسية في الهواء الطلق آخر الأنوار الأعلى

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    وضع تمت ترقيته 50 وات تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية بالكامل - 150lm / w مع مصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، توفر سطوعًا أفضل للحدائق الخاصة بك ، وتطبق على أعمدة دائرية قياسية مقاس 3 بوصات. توفر الألواح الشمسية المطورة طاقة رائعة لهذا المصباح الشمسي 50w 150lm / w ، عالي مادة ذات جودة عالية تجعل مصباح الطاقة الشمسية هذا...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 20W الشمسية في الهواء الطلق أضواء التركيب

    20W الشمسية في الهواء الطلق أضواء التركيب

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    نموذج مطور للطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق 20 واط FIXTURE مع مصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة توفر سطوعًا أفضل للحدائق الخاصة بك ، وتطبق على أعمدة دائرية قياسية مقاس 3 ". توفر الألواح الشمسية المُحدثة طاقة كبيرة لهذا النظام Solar Lights Lights الخارجي ، مواد ذات جودة عالية 20w 3000lm ضوء الشمسية في الهواء...

    الآن الاتصال

  • أضواء الشمسية في الهواء الطلق 50W FIXTURE

    أضواء الشمسية في الهواء الطلق 50W FIXTURE

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    وضع مطور للطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق بقوة 50 واط FIXTURE مع مصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة توفر سطوعًا أفضل للحدائق الخاصة بك ، وتطبق على أعمدة دائرية قياسية مقاس 3 ". توفر الألواح الشمسية المُحدثة طاقة كبيرة لهذا العاكس الخارجي للطاقة الشمسية Fixture 6500lm ، مواد عالية الجودة مصنوعة من 50 واط 6500lm...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 20 واط 3000 واط في الهواء الطلق الشمسية التركيب

    20 واط 3000 واط في الهواء الطلق الشمسية التركيب

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    نموذج مطور بقوة 20 واطًا للطاقة الشمسية الخارجية للتركيب 3000lm مع مصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة توفر سطوعًا أفضل للحدائق الخاصة بك ، وتطبق على أعمدة دائرية 3 "قياسية. توفر الألواح الشمسية المطورة طاقة رائعة لهذا الهيكل الخارجي للطاقة الشمسية FIXTURE 3000lm 20 واط 3000lm الشمسية في الهواء الطلق التركيب...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 50w 6500lm الشمسية في الهواء الطلق التركيب

    50w 6500lm الشمسية في الهواء الطلق التركيب

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    ووضع ترقية 50W في الهواء الطلق للطاقة الشمسية FIXTURE 6500lm مع أكثر إشراقا المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة يوفر سطوع الأفضل أن الحدائق الخاصة بك، وتنطبق على معظم القياسية 3 "أقطاب الجولة. الألواح الشمسية ورفع مستواها وتوفر طاقة كبيرة لهذا FIXTURE الشمسية في الهواء الطلق 50W 6500lm، مواد ذات جودة عالية جعلت هذا 50W...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 20 واط أدى الشمسية في الهواء الطلق 3000lm FIXTURE

    20 واط أدى الشمسية في الهواء الطلق 3000lm FIXTURE

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    نموذج مطور 20 وات ليد في الهواء الطلق تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية FIXTURE 3000lm مع مصابيح LED أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة توفر سطوعًا أفضل لحدائقك ، وتطبق على أعمدة دائرية 3 "قياسية. توفر الألواح الشمسية المُحدثة طاقة كبيرة لهذا اللمعان الخارجي Solar FIXTURE 3000lm ، مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة 20 واط أدى الشمسية في...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 110VAC 150W LED UFO High Bay Lights

    110VAC 150W LED UFO High Bay Lights

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    110VAC 150W LED UFO High Bay Lights 1. 5000K 150W UFO أضواء LED تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. 150W ضوء ufo مع ربط جبل IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، ومقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. LED High Bay Light 150W هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ،...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 130lm / w 200W UFO High Bay Lights

    130lm / w 200W UFO High Bay Lights

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    200W UFO خليج السامي مستودع الصمام الاضواء 1. قاد ufo الإضاءة لاعبا اساسيا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، مصانع ، الأسهم ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. 200W UFO High Bay Lights هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 50W Garden Light Reviews 240V 5000K

    50W Garden Light Reviews 240V 5000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    لدينا 50W حديقة ضوء يباي دعامات تثبيت القطب مناسبة لسان OD مقاس 3/8 بوصة وقطب مقاس 3 بوصة. الى جانب ذلك ، هذا ضوء حديقة الاستعراضات دعم AC100-277V المدخلات الحالية عالية الجهد ، مقارنة مع المصابيح المعدنية هاليد 200W ، وتوفير ما يصل إلى 90 ٪ من تكاليف الكهرباء. يستخدم غاردن لايت 240 فولت هذا تصنيف مقاوم للماء IP65...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 50W Garden Light Post 65000LM 4000K

    50W Garden Light Post 65000LM 4000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PCS / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    لدينا 50 واط حديقة ضوء آخر دعامات تثبيت القطب مناسبة لسان OD مقاس 3/8 بوصة وقطب مقاس 3 بوصة. الى جانب ذلك ، هذه الحديقة أضواء ادنى دعم AC100-277V المدخلات الحالية عالية الجهد ، مقارنة مع المصابيح المعدنية هاليد 200W ، وتوفير ما يصل إلى 90 ٪ من تكاليف الكهرباء. يستخدم Garden Lights Walmart هذا التصنيف المقاوم للماء...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 30W Hyper Tough Solar Streets Road Lights

    30W Hyper Tough Solar Streets Road Lights

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    لدينا 30W فرط صعبة الطاقة الشمسية شارع الخفيفة تأتي مع ارتفاع التجويف رقاقة نظام بيانات تطبيق القانون، 30W السلطة الصمام، فائقة مشرق 3450Lm، 5000K، أداء رائعا من الإضاءة يمكن تشغيل أضواء الطريق الشمسية هذه في الليل (الوضع الخافت) ، وإيقافها عند الفجر والبدء في الشحن. ر جرة لوحة للطاقة الشمسية الشوارع على وضع مشرق...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC

    100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    100W High Bay UFO Lights 100-277VAC 1. مستودع LED UFO الأضواء تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، المصانع ، stockrooms ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. الجسم الغريب أدى ضوء الصناعي هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 200W UFO LED High Bay Lights

    200W UFO LED High Bay Lights

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    200W UFO LED High Bay Lights 1. 200 واط مصنع أدى الإضاءة جنوب أفريقيا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، مصانع ، الأسهم ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. 200W أدى UFO highbay IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. 200 واط أدى ضوء الثابت مستودع مستودع هو التصميم الأنيق الجديد. أصغر في...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 150W UFO LED High Bay Lights

    150W UFO LED High Bay Lights

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500pcs a week

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W UFO LED High Bay Lights 1. مستودع أدى ضوء الثابت الأمازون تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورشة ، مستودع ، ملعب داخلي ، مصانع ، الأسهم ، محلات السوبر ماركت 2. IP65 للماء للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق ، مقاومة للماء والغبار. 3. أضواء مستودع ufo هو تصميم أنيق جديد. أصغر في الحجم والوزن ، وأطول أمدا وأكثر استقرارا. 4. 150W ضوء...

    الآن الاتصال

منتوجات جديدة

أرسل لنا رسالة

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
FU Ms. FU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18318810054 Email:info@bbier.com

Outdoor Solar Garden Lights - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Outdoor Solar Garden Lights)

  • 25W Solar Powered Post Top Lights 18V

    25W Solar Powered Post Top Lights 18V

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Our 25w Solar Powered Post Top Lights is available in 110 130 lm w high brightness philips led light source and high quality lithium battery This all in one Solar Post Top Lights 25W is 6 7 hours Charge time Integration design and easy to carry The design of the 18V Solar Post Top Lights comes from the inspiration and...

    Contact Now

  • 25W Outdoor Solar Led Garden Landscape Post Lights

    25W Outdoor Solar Led Garden Landscape Post Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model Outdoor Solar Garden Lights with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Solar Led Landscape Lights high quality material made this Outdoor Led Post Lights more durable With...

    Contact Now

  • 20W Outdoor Solar Garden Lights

    20W Outdoor Solar Garden Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    We are solar garden light manufacturers Our Solar Garden Lights Outdoor use Type V distribution for area light and street light applications This Solar Garden Lights Decorative can be used for Courtyard lighting public parks lighting street scapes lighting parking areas lighting hotel lighting Solar Garden Light...

    Contact Now

  • 25w Solar Post Top All in One

    25w Solar Post Top All in One

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model 25w Solar Post Top All in One with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Solar All in One 25w high quality material made this Outdoor Led Post Lights more durable With...

    Contact Now

  • 50w Solar Post Top All in One

    50w Solar Post Top All in One

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model 250w Solar Post Top All in One with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Solar All in One 25w high quality material made this Outdoor Led Post Lights more durable With...

    Contact Now

  • 50w Solar Powered Disc Top Light

    50w Solar Powered Disc Top Light

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model 50w Solar Powered Disc Top Light with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Solar Powered Top Light 50w high quality material made this OSolar 50w Disc Top Light more...

    Contact Now

  • 20w Solar All in One light 150lm/w

    20w Solar All in One light 150lm/w

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model 20w Solar All in One light 150lm w with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Solar light 150lm w high quality material made this Outdoor Led Post Lights more durable With...

    Contact Now

  • 50w Solar All in One light 150lm/w

    50w Solar All in One light 150lm/w

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded mode 50w Solar All in One light 150lm w with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Solar light 50w 150lm w high quality material made this 150lm w Solar light 50w more durable...

    Contact Now

  • 20w LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE

    20w LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model 20w LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this 20w 3000lm LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE high quality material made this Outdoor Led Post Lights more...

    Contact Now

  • 50w LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE

    50w LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model 50w LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this 50w 6500lm LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE high quality material made this 6500lm LED SOLAR LIGHT FIXTURE...

    Contact Now

  • 20w Outdoor Solar Post Top Lights

    20w Outdoor Solar Post Top Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model 20w Outdoor Solar Post Top Lights with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Outdoor 20w Solar Lights high quality material made this 20w Outdoor Solar Lights more durable...

    Contact Now

  • 50w Outdoor Solar Post Top Lights

    50w Outdoor Solar Post Top Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded mode 50w Solar All in One light 150lm w with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Solar light 50w 150lm w high quality material made this 150lm w Solar light 50w more durable...

    Contact Now

  • 20w Outdoor Solar Lights FIXTURE

    20w Outdoor Solar Lights FIXTURE

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model 20w Outdoor Solar Lights FIXTURE with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Outdoor Solar Lights FIXTURE high quality material made this 20w 3000lm Outdoor Solar Light more...

    Contact Now

  • 50w Outdoor Solar Lights FIXTURE

    50w Outdoor Solar Lights FIXTURE

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded mode 50w Outdoor Solar Lights FIXTURE with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 6500lm high quality material made this 50w 6500lm Outdoor Solar Lights more...

    Contact Now

  • 20w Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 3000lm

    20w Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 3000lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model 20w Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 3000lm with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 3000lm high quality material made this 20w 3000lm Outdoor Solar FIXTURE...

    Contact Now

  • 50w Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 6500lm

    50w Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 6500lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded mode 50w Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 6500lm with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 50w 6500lm high quality material made this 50w 6500lm Outdoor Solar FIXTURE...

    Contact Now

  • 20w Led Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 3000lm

    20w Led Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 3000lm

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    An upgraded model 20w Led Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 3000lm with brighter energy efficient LEDs provides better brightness to your gardens and apply to most standard 3 round poles Upgraded Solar Panels provide great energy for this Led Outdoor Solar FIXTURE 3000lm high quality material made this 20w Led Outdoor Solar...

    Contact Now

  • 5 years 200W led UFO high bay lights

    5 years 200W led UFO high bay lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    5 years 200W led UFO high bay lights 1 200W UFO High Bay Lighting are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 200W UFO high bay light is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more stable...

    Contact Now

  • 130lm/w 200W UFO High Bay Lights

    130lm/w 200W UFO High Bay Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    200W UFO High Bay Warehouse LED Lights 1 led ufo lighting fixture are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 200W UFO High Bay Lights is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and more...

    Contact Now

  • 110VAC 150W LED UFO High Bay Lights

    110VAC 150W LED UFO High Bay Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    110VAC 150W LED UFO High Bay Lights 1 5000K 150W ufo led lights are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 150W ufo light with hook mount IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 LED High Bay Light 150W is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight...

    Contact Now

  • 150W ufo high bay led lights

    150W ufo high bay led lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    150W ufo high bay led lights 1 ufo led high bay 150W are widely used in workshop warehouse Indoor stadium factories stockrooms supermarkets 2 led highbay 150W alibaba IP65 waterproof for outdoor use water and dust resistant 3 ufo warehouse lights is new elegant design Smaller in volume and weight longer lasting and...

    Contact Now

  • 6500lm DW 5000K 50 Watts Led Area Lights

    6500lm DW 5000K 50 Watts Led Area Lights

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/box

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    6500 Lumens DW 5000K 50 Watts Led Area Lights 1 led area light Energy saving environmental friendly No UV or IR radiation 2 led pole top area light Anti shock anti moisture no glare no strobe light protecting your eyes 3 LED post top Lights Using high quality LED chips 4 led garden post light Universal voltage 110...

    Contact Now

  • Outdoor led garden light 30W

    Outdoor led garden light 30W

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/box

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Outdoor led garden light 30W 1 led garden post lights 30W Energy saving environmental friendly No UV or IR radiation 2 led post area lamp 30W Anti shock anti moisture no glare no strobe light protecting your eyes 3 30W post top led Lamp 30W post top led High intensity and stability no maintenance cost 4 Led Post Top...

    Contact Now

  • 50W led post top lights 6500lm 5000k

    50W led post top lights 6500lm 5000k

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/box

    • Supply Ability: 500pcs a week

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    50W led post top lights 6500lm 5000k 1 50W post top led light Energy saving environmental friendly No UV or IR radiation 2 led pole top 50W Anti shock anti moisture no glare no strobe light protecting your eyes 3 LED Circular Area Light Using high quality LED chips 4 led garden post light Universal voltage 110VAC or...

    Contact Now

Review

Joseph Jacob

Sep 29, 2019 5

Good delivery make me surprise. The Outdoor Solar Garden Lights also seems great.
Allan Huang

Sep 23, 2019 5

I am satified with this Outdoor Solar Garden Lights
Zenzi Miller

Sep 14, 2019 5

Fast delivery. Full package.the Outdoor Solar Garden Lights OK.
  • Related Information
With our rich working experience and thoughtful companies, we have now been recognized as being a trustworthy supplier for a lot of global potential buyers for Outdoor Solar Garden Lights , outdoor solar garden lights , Outdoor Solar Street Light , Any needs from you'll be paid out with our best notice!
Innovation, quality and reliability are the core values of our company. These principles today more than ever form the basis of our success as an internationally active mid-size company for Outdoor Solar Garden Lights , outdoor solar garden lights , Outdoor Solar Street Light , There are advanced producing & processing equipment and skilled workers to ensure the merchandise with high quality. We now have found an excellent before-sale sale after-sale service to ensure the customers that could rest assured to make orders. Until now our goods are now moving on fast and very popular in South America East Asia the Middle east Africa etc.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry