التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
FU Ms. FU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--18318810054 الالكتروني:info@bbier.com

فئة المنتج

Led Corn Light - الشركة المصنعة والمصنع والمورد من الصين

(Led Corn Light)إجمالي المنتجات ل 24 )

  • E26 80 واط لمبة الذرة LED 10400LM 5000K

    E26 80 واط لمبة الذرة LED 10400LM 5000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3 Piece/Pieces

    تستخدم Bbier 80 وات LED لمبة الذرة تقنية LED عالية الكفاءة في استهلاك الطاقة ، وسائق معزول قوي ، وحامي تصاعد مدمج. لدينا 80W بقيادة مصباح الذرة مع قاعدة E26 المتوسطة سهلة التركيب (فقط المسمار في). لتحديث تجهيزات الإضاءة القديمة الخاصة بك باستخدام مصباح الذرة E26 Led ، قد تدفع أقل للكهربائي أو حتى مجانًا ولا تزال تحتفظ...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 120W بقيادة الذرة الكوز التحديثية لمبات E27

    120W بقيادة الذرة الكوز التحديثية لمبات E27

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 120W Led Corn Bulb لا مروحة ، لا ضوضاء مع بالوعة الحرارة أعلى جودة للمصابيح LED والسائق. توفر مصابيح LED التحديثية لذرة الذرة هذه أكثر من 80 ٪ فاتورة الكهرباء عن طريق استبدال 350W MH / HPS / HID. عمر الصمام في مصباح الذرة LED E27 هو أكثر من 50000 ساعة ، ويبلغ 5 أضعاف لمبة الهاليد المعدنية. ضوء 360 درجة ، وارتفاع...

    الآن الاتصال

  • مصباح الذرة LED 30W لـ HPS 100W

    مصباح الذرة LED 30W لـ HPS 100W

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 30W LED لمبة الذرة 3600Lm 5000K مع E27 E40 المقبس ، أي ما يعادل 100W المصباح المتوهج و MH HPS. تساعد قاعدة الألمنيوم المصبوبة بالوعة والحرارة في تبديد الحرارة ، مما يعمل على إطالة عمر لمبة الذرة LED 30W حتى 50000 ساعة. مصنوعة من الألومنيوم الطيران هي أكثر دواما وآمنة والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تبريد مصباح LED الذرة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • E40 40W بقيادة مصباح الذرة الذرة 4800LM

    E40 40W بقيادة مصباح الذرة الذرة 4800LM

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 40W Led Corn Bulb تساوي 120W اللمبة المتوهجة ، 4800 لومن سطوع عالية ، يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 80 ٪ من تكاليف الكهرباء مقارنة مع ضوء ساطع مماثلة. إن مصباح الذرة LED 40W هذا مصنوع من المشتت الحراري المصنوع من الألومنيوم المصبوب لضمان تبديد الحرارة والمقاومة الجيدة للتآكل. مع قاعدة المسمار E40 ذات الحجم القياسي ،...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 60W بقيادة مصباح ضوء الذرة E27 7200LM

    60W بقيادة مصباح ضوء الذرة E27 7200LM

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3 Piece/Pieces

    يمكن لمصباح الذرة LED 60W لدينا توفير ما يصل إلى 90٪ من استهلاك الكهرباء بالمقارنة مع مصابيح الصوديوم عالية الضغط. 60W بقيادة الذرة الخفيفة لديه ما يصل إلى 7200 لومن السوبر مشرق ويمكن أن تحل محل ضوء الهاليد المعدنية / HID / HPS 175 واط. يتميز ضوء الذرة E27 هذا بتبريده الفريد مع مغسلة تسخين الألمنيوم ومروحة تبديد...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 80W قاعدة المغول أدى ضوء استبدال بخار الزئبق

    80W قاعدة المغول أدى ضوء استبدال بخار الزئبق

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    لدينا قاعدة mogul 80w أدى المصابيح الكهربائية هو 104 00 شمعة ، 360 درجة زاوية شعاع ويستبدل المصابيح 250W MH HPS. تم تصميم مصباح LED الرجعية هذا لتركيز المزيد من الضوء في الاتجاه الهبوطي لتحسين أداء الإضاءة في إضاءة الشوارع المزخرفة وتركيبات ما بعد القمة. الميزة الفريدة لاستبدال مصباح Mercury Vapor Led هي القدرة على...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 60W أدى إلى 175W استبدال هاليد المعدنية

    60W أدى إلى 175W استبدال هاليد المعدنية

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 60 واط معدن هاليد استبدال الصمام ضوء led لديه ما يصل إلى 7800 شمعة وهذا يمكن للمعادن هاليد إلى ليد 30 واط أن تحل محل ضوء الأنوار بقوة 4000 واط HPS / HID / HALIDE. مصباح استبدال الهاليد المعدني 175 واط لدينا هو asy لإعادة التحديثية. يربط مباشرة إلى قواعد المغول E39 وفقط في. تستخدم مصابيح الإضاءة LED التي يتم...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 12W E27 بقيادة مصباح الذرة قطعة خبز

    12W E27 بقيادة مصباح الذرة قطعة خبز

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 100pcs التي / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3 Piece/Pieces

    التوفير في الطاقة: تحل الأضواء الكوزينية التي تبلغ مدتها 12 واط محل الإضاءة المتوهجة بقوة 180 وات ، ويمكن لمبة إضاءة الذرة LED هذه توفير ما يصل إلى 90٪ من فاتورة الكهرباء. برايتر: ما يصل إلى 1440 شمعة من الضوء الأبيض. تنتشر لمبة إضاءة الذرة E27 هذه في مساحة أكبر وأكثر إشراقًا. كما تأتي هذه المصابيح الكوز LED على الفور...

    الآن الاتصال

  • E39 180W بقيادة الذرة الكوز ضوء المصابيح 5000K

    E39 180W بقيادة الذرة الكوز ضوء المصابيح 5000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    توفير المال: لمبات Bbier بقيادة الذرة الخفيفة يقلل من تكاليف الطاقة بأكثر من 90٪ عن طريق استبدال المصباح المتوهج بمصباح الكوز LED الخاص بنا. 50000H LIFE TIME: عمر خدمة طويل لمبة إضاءة الذرة LED e27. يعمل خمس ساعات في اليوم لأكثر من 20 عامًا. SUPERIOR HEAT DISSIPATION: مصنعة من الألمنيوم والبرد الموصلية الحرارية...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 200W قاعدة المغول بقيادة الذرة الخفيفة E26

    200W قاعدة المغول بقيادة الذرة الخفيفة E26

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    هذه عكس الضوء الصمام الذرة الخفيفة إنتاج 24000 شمعة باستخدام 200 واط فقط. كبديل فعال في استهلاك الطاقة لمصابيح الهاليد المعدنية ومصابيح الصوديوم عالية الضغط ، هذه مصابيح الذرة ذات قاعدة الإنتاج العالية متوفرة في مجموعة واسعة من درجات حرارة اللون. دافئ للغاية 2700 كلفن يطابق إنتاج مصابيح LED الذرة LED E26 بمصباح MH عن...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 250W E27 E39 بقيادة مصباح لمبة الذرة

    250W E27 E39 بقيادة مصباح لمبة الذرة

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    ينتج مصباح الإضاءة 28800 لومن بقدرة 240 وات ، ومصباح الذرة LED بقوة 250 واط هو بديل فعال في استهلاك الطاقة لمصابيح الهاليد المعدنية ومصابيح الصوديوم عالية الضغط. هذه ارتفاع الناتج بقيادة مصباح الذرة مصباح تتوفر مع العديد من الخيارات الأساسية ، مثل E26 E27 E39 و E40. لدينا ارتفاع القوة الكهربائية بقيادة مصباح الذرة E27...

    الآن الاتصال

  • IP65 ETL 50 واط بقيادة مصباح ضوء الذرة

    IP65 ETL 50 واط بقيادة مصباح ضوء الذرة

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces

    لدينا 50 واط بقيادة مصباح الذرة يمكن أن يحل محل 175W المتوهجة. هذا 12 فولت بقيادة الذرة الخفيفة لديه 7000 شمعة عالية مع الضوء الذي هو أبيض ناصع وموحد. الذرة الصمام الخفيفة سهلة التركيب والتشغيل ومكافئنا لذرة الذرة LED مثالي للتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية. تتناسب أضواء الذرة LED هذه مع أي مآخذ E26 (قاعدة متوسطة) ، وهي...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100 واط أدى الذرة البوليفيين ضوء لمبة DLC

    100 واط أدى الذرة البوليفيين ضوء لمبة DLC

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    ببير 100 واط أدى ضوء الذرة الكوز هو وسيلة سهلة لتثبيت حل LED لتركيبات المنصات العالية والأعلى. هذه 100W بقيادة مصباح ضوء الذرة توفر بديلاً موفرة للطاقة لمصابيح الهاليد المعدنية ذات الضغط العالي والصوديوم. يمكن استخدام مصباح الذرة LED 100 واط في وحدات الإنارة المغلقة. لمبة الذرة LED e26 يتوفر مع درجة حرارة اللون 4000K...

    الآن الاتصال

  • E27 E39 100W بقيادة مصباح ضوء الذرة

    E27 E39 100W بقيادة مصباح ضوء الذرة

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    مصباح الذرة LED 100W هي سهلة التركيب والاستبدال للمصابيح الهاليدية المعدنية بقوة 300 واط. إن مصباح الذرة LED 100W مصمم خصيصًا لمصابيح الإنارة العالية ويوفر فعالية تصل إلى 130 LPW. تصميم التبريد السلبي الفريد والحوض الحراري لمصباح الذرة 100W هو للحد من تسرب الغبار والعمر الإنتاجي 50،000 ساعة، جنبا إلى جنب مع القدرة على...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 120W بقيادة مصباح المصباح الذرة ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات

    120W بقيادة مصباح المصباح الذرة ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    بأكثر من 130 لومن لكل واط ، يعتبر مصباح الذرة 120 واط بديلاً مثاليًا عن 300 وات إلى 400 وات في الساعة أو HPS في أي وحدة إنارة خارجية على طراز صندوق السيارة في موقف السيارات. يستخدم مصباح الذرة LED 120 واط هذا قاعدة دوارة لتسهيل سهولة التثبيت وتحديد المواقع. لمبة الذرة LED 120 وات هذه مفتوحة ومغلقة في التصنيف ، IP64...

    الآن الاتصال

  • E39 E40 80W بقيادة مصباح ضوء الذرة 5000K

    E39 E40 80W بقيادة مصباح ضوء الذرة 5000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12p جيم / الشركة التونسية للملاحة

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    مصباح الذرة بقيادة 80W مثالية للتطبيقات التي تتطلب مصادر إضاءة مشرقة للغاية مثل HID أو CFL عالية القوة ومصابيح الإضاءة المتوهجة. كبديل موفر للطاقة للمصابيح الكهربائية عالية القوة ، فإن مصباح الذرة LED 80W هو البديل المثالي للإضاءة الحظيرة / متجر ، الفوانيس آخر في الهواء الطلق والإضاءة حزمة الجدار. لدينا ضوء الذرة E40...

    الآن الاتصال

  • E27 80 واط بقيادة مصباح الذرة عدسة بلوري

    E27 80 واط بقيادة مصباح الذرة عدسة بلوري

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    الاستهلاك المنخفض: توفير 85 ٪ على فواتير الطاقة الخاصة بك! يوفر مصباح الذرة Bbier 80W بديلاً مثالياً لمصابيحك المتوهجة بقوة 250 واط من خلال إضاءة LED 80 واط فقط. التطبيق على نطاق واسع: إن مصباح الذرة LED 80 واط بالهرم مثالي للاستخدام في تجهيزات المظلات ، والتركيبات عالية الارتفاع والتركيبات العليا. مصباح الذرة LED E27...

    الآن الاتصال

  • ETL Pyramind بقيادة مصباح الذرة 30W

    ETL Pyramind بقيادة مصباح الذرة 30W

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    سطوع أفضل وتوفير الطاقة: إن مصباح الذرة LED 30W هذا هو 9000Lm لاستبدال المصابيح المتوهجة 100W LED. مصباح الذرة LED 30W هو موفر للطاقة للغاية ويوفر فاتورة الكهرباء. سطوع فوري: لم يعد مصباح الذرة 30 واط مهيجًا في انتظار المصابيح الكهربائية القديمة لتسخينها ، ولا وميض يمكن إدراكه. عمر طويل: الألومنيوم الطيران لضمان تبديد...

    الآن الاتصال

  • DLC بقيادة الذرة الخفيفة 60W لوقوف السيارات المرآب

    DLC بقيادة الذرة الخفيفة 60W لوقوف السيارات المرآب

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 2 Piece/Pieces

    إن مصباح LED ذو الإضاءة الجانبية LED 60W هذا يوفر تصميمًا واسعًا ومتساويًا للضوء عند إعادة تركيب لمبة LED Corn LED 60W في مصباح HID بعد التركيبات. إن مصباح الذرة LED 60 واط من Bbier سهل التركيب ، وتوفر التعديلات التحديثية الموثوقة توفيرًا في الطاقة يصل إلى 80٪. ال يستخدم مصباح الذرة 60 واط الذي تم تصميمه بتقنية...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 50W بقيادة الذرة لمبة 175W معدن هاليد أي ما يعادل

    50W بقيادة الذرة لمبة 175W معدن هاليد أي ما يعادل

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 12PC / CTN

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30000pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 100 Piece/Pieces

    يقدم Bbier بديلاً لمنتج الذرة LED عالي الأداء بقوة 50 وات لمصابيح HPS التقليدية ، ومصابيح الهاليد المعدنية ومصابيح CFL التقليدية. هذا المكافئ الهاليد المعدني بقوة 175 واط والذي يتميز بأكثر من 7500 شمعة من الإنتاج. لدينا 175 واط بقيادة مصباح يعمل بشكل مثالي في تجهيزات المظلات أو ما بعد التركيبات العليا. إن مصباح الذرة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 80W إضاءة لمبة الذرة LED DLC ETL

    80W إضاءة لمبة الذرة LED DLC ETL

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق 1pc /

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100,00pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    80W إضاءة لمبة الذرة LED DLC ETL إضاءة Bbier 80W LED لمبة الذرة ليست مروحة ، لا ضوضاء مع بالوعة حرارة عالية الجودة للمصابيح LED والسائق. هذا أدى الذرة التحديثية لمبات يوفر على فاتورة الكهرباء 80٪ عن طريق استبدال 250W MH / HPS / HID. عمر الصمام في مصباح الذرة LED E39 هو أكثر من 50،000 ساعة ، ضوء 360 درجة ، مؤشر تجسيد...

    الآن الاتصال

  • المصابيح الذرة عالية الطاقة 5000K ضوء النهار الأبيض

    المصابيح الذرة عالية الطاقة 5000K ضوء النهار الأبيض

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق 1pc /

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100,00pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    المصابيح الذرة عالية الطاقة 5000K ضوء النهار الأبيض المصابيح Bbier عالية الطاقة الذرة ليست مروحة ، لا ضوضاء مع بالوعة الحرارة أعلى جودة للمصابيح LED والسائق. هذا الصمام الاضواء لمبة الذرة يحفظ على فاتورة الكهرباء 80٪ عن طريق استبدال 250W MH / HPS / HID. عمر الصمام في مصباح الذرة LED 5000K لدينا هو أكثر من 50،000 ساعة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 100W أدى ضوء الذرة الذرة 5000K

    100W أدى ضوء الذرة الذرة 5000K

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق 1pc /

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100,00pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    100W أدى ضوء الذرة الذرة 5000K Bbier 100W قاد لمبة ضوء الذرة ، بالوعة الحرارة أعلى جودة للمصابيح والسائق. هذه لمبة الذرة بقيادة يحفظ على فاتورة الكهرباء 80٪ عن طريق استبدال 250W MH / HPS / HID. عمر الصمام في كندا LED لمبة الذرة هو أكثر من 50،000 ساعة ، ضوء 360 درجة ، مؤشر تجسيد اللون العالي. ال مصباح الذرة LED E39...

    الآن الاتصال

  • قاد لمبة إضاءة الذرة E39 100 واط

    قاد لمبة إضاءة الذرة E39 100 واط

    • علامة تجارية: BBIER

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق 1pc /

    • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100,00pcs per month

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

    قاد لمبة إضاءة الذرة E39 100 واط Bbier 100W أدى لمبة الذرة الإضاءة ، بالوعة الحرارة أعلى جودة للمصابيح والسائق. مصباح الذرة LED 100 واط يوفر أكثر من 80 ٪ فاتورة الكهرباء عن طريق استبدال 250W MH / HPS / HID. عمر الصمام لمصباح LED 100 واط لدينا هو أكثر من 50،000 ساعة ، ضوء 360 درجة ، مؤشر تجسيد اللون العالي. ال مصباح...

    الآن الاتصال

منتوجات جديدة

أرسل لنا رسالة

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
FU Ms. FU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18318810054 Email:info@bbier.com

Led Corn Light - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Led Corn Light)

  • E26 80 Watt Led Corn Bulb 10400LM 5000K

    E26 80 Watt Led Corn Bulb 10400LM 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 80 Watt Led Corn Bulb uses high energy efficient LED technology powerful isolated driver and and Built in surge protector Our 80W Led Corn Bulb with an E26 Medium Base is easy to install just screw in To retrofit your old lighting fixture with our E26 Led Corn Bulb you may pay less for the electrician or even...

    Contact Now

  • 120W Led Corn Cob Retrofit Bulbs E27

    120W Led Corn Cob Retrofit Bulbs E27

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 120W Led Corn Bulb is no fan no noise with top quality heat sink for LEDs and driver This Led Corn Cob Retrofit Bulbs saves over 80 electricity bill by replacing 350W MH HPS HID LED life of our Led Corn Bulb E27 is more than 50 000 hours 5 times a metal halide bulb 360 degree light high color rendering index...

    Contact Now

  • 30W Led Corn Light Bulb for HPS 100W

    30W Led Corn Light Bulb for HPS 100W

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 30W Led Corn Bulb is 3600Lm 5000K with E27 E40 socket equal to 100W incandescent bulb and MH HPS Die casting aluminum base and heat sink helps heat dissipation extending the lifespan of this 30W Led Corn Light Bulb up to 50000 hours Made of aluminum aviation are more durable and safe which can help cool this Led...

    Contact Now

  • E40 40W Led Corn Light Bulb 4800LM

    E40 40W Led Corn Light Bulb 4800LM

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 40W Led Corn Bulb is equal to 120W incandescent bulb 4800 lumen high brightness you save up to 80 of electricity costs compared to a comparable incandescent light This 40W Led Corn Light is made of die casting aluminum heat sink to ensure heat dissipation and good resistance to corrosion With a standard size E40...

    Contact Now

  • 60W Led Corn Light Lamp E27 7200LM

    60W Led Corn Light Lamp E27 7200LM

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Piece/Pieces

    Our 60W Led Corn Lamp can save up to 90 on electricity consumption when compared to the high pressure sodium lights 60W Led Corn Light has up to super bright 7200 Lumens and can replace a 175 Watt Metal Halide HID HPS light This Corn Light E27 has fast cooling with aluminum heat sink and built in heat dissipation fan...

    Contact Now

  • 80W Mogul Base Led Light Mercury Vapor Replacement

    80W Mogul Base Led Light Mercury Vapor Replacement

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Our 80w mogul base led light bulbs is 10400 lumens 360 degree beam angle and replaces 250w MH HPS bulbs This Led Retro Lamp was created to focus more light in a downward direction to improve light performance in ornamental street lighting and post top fixtures The unique feature of the Mercury Vapor Led Replacement is...

    Contact Now

  • 60W Led To 175W Metal Halide Replacement

    60W Led To 175W Metal Halide Replacement

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier 60 Watts Metal Halide Led Replacement led light has up to 7 800 Lumens and this Metal Halide to Led 30w can replace a 175 watt HPS HID HALIDE lights 4000K light color ensures a natural white light Our 175W Metal Halide Led Replacement lamp is easy to retrofit Connects directly into E39 Mogul Bases and Just screw...

    Contact Now

  • 12W E27 Led Corn Cob Lights Bulb

    12W E27 Led Corn Cob Lights Bulb

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 100pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Piece/Pieces

    ENERGY SAVING The 12W Corn Cob Lights replaces 180W incandescent bulb and this Led Corn Light Bulb can save up to 90 on electricity bill of lighting BRIGHTER Up to 1440 Lumens of daylight white light These E27 Corn Light Bulb diffuses to a larger area and brighter This cob led light bulbs also comes on instantly with...

    Contact Now

  • E39 180W Led Corn Cob Light Bulbs 5000K

    E39 180W Led Corn Cob Light Bulbs 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    SAVE MONEY Bbier Led Corn Light Bulbs reduces energy costs more than 90 by replacing your incandescent bulb with our Led Corn Cob Lamp 50000H LIFE TIME Extended service life of this led corn light bulb e27 Five hours a day works for more than 20 years SUPERIOR HEAT DISSIPATION Constructed with cold forged aluminum and...

    Contact Now

  • 200W Mogul Base Led Corn Light E26

    200W Mogul Base Led Corn Light E26

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    These Dimmable Led Corn Light produce 24000 Lumens using only 200 Watts An energy efficient alternative to metal halide and high pressure sodium lamps these high output Mogul Base Led Corn Light are available in a wide range of color temperatures Very warm 2700 Kelvin matches the Led Corn Light E26 output of MH lamps...

    Contact Now

  • 250W E27 E39 Led Corn Bulb Lamp

    250W E27 E39 Led Corn Bulb Lamp

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Producing a light output 28800 Lumens with 240 Watts these 250W Led Corn Lamp are an energy efficient alternative to metal halide and high pressure sodium lamps These high output Led Corn Bulb Lamp are available with several base options such as E26 E27 E39 and E40 base Our high wattage Led Corn Lamp E27 are designed...

    Contact Now

  • IP65 ETL 50 Watt Led Corn Light Lamp

    IP65 ETL 50 Watt Led Corn Light Lamp

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    Our 50 Watt Led Corn Lamp can replace a 175W incandescent This 12 Volt Led Corn Light has a high 7000 Lumens with a light that is bright white and uniform The Led Corn Light is easy to install and operate and our led corn light equivalent is ideal for both indoor and outdoor applications This led corn lights for sale...

    Contact Now

  • 100 Watt Led Corn Cob Light Bulb DLC

    100 Watt Led Corn Cob Light Bulb DLC

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    The Bbier 100 Watt Led Corn Cob Light is an easy to install LED solution for post top and high bay fixtures These 100W Led Corn Light Bulb offer an energy efficient alternative to traditional High Pressure Sodium and Metal Halide lamps Our 100 Watt Led Corn Light can be used in enclosed luminaires The led corn bulb...

    Contact Now

  • E27 E39 100W Led Corn Light Lamp

    E27 E39 100W Led Corn Light Lamp

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    The Led Corn Lamp 100W is an easy to install and replace for 300 Watt metal halide lamps This 100W Led Corn Lamp is designed specifically for high bay luminaires and offering up to 130 LPW efficacy The unique passive cooling design and heat sink for our 100W Corn Light is to minimize dust intrusion and 50 000 hour...

    Contact Now

  • 120W Led Corn Bulb Lamp 3 year warranty

    120W Led Corn Bulb Lamp 3 year warranty

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    At greater than 130 Lumens per watt this 120w Corn Lamp is an ideal replacement for a 300 Watt to 400 Watt MH or HPS in any exterior parking lot shoe box style luminaire This Led Corn Bulb 120W utilizes a rotating base to facilitate ease of installation and positioning This 120 Watt Led Corn Bulb is open and enclosed...

    Contact Now

  • E39 E40 80W Led Corn Light Lamp 5000K

    E39 E40 80W Led Corn Light Lamp 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pcs/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    The 80W Led Corn Lamp is ideal for applications that require extremely bright light sources such as HID or high wattage CFL and incandescent light bulbs As an energy saving alternative to high wattage light bulbs the 80W Led Corn Light is the perfect replacement for barn shop lighting outdoor post top lanterns and...

    Contact Now

  • E27 80 Watt Led Corn Lamp Frosted Lens

    E27 80 Watt Led Corn Lamp Frosted Lens

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    LOW CONSUMPTION Saving 85 on your energy bills Bbier 80W Corn Lamp provides for an ideal replacement of your 250w incandescent bulbs by only 80 watt LED lighting WIDE APPLICATION This pyramid 80 Watt Led Corn Light is perfect for use in canopy fixtures high bay fixtures and post top fixtures The Led Corn Light Bulb...

    Contact Now

  • ETL Pyramind Led Corn Lamp 30W

    ETL Pyramind Led Corn Lamp 30W

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    Better brightness and energy saving This Led Corn 30W is 9000Lm for 100W LED incandescent bulb replacement The 30W Led Corn Lamp is very energy efficient and save your electricity bill Immediate brightness The 30W Corn Lamp is no more irritating waiting for the old eco type bulbs to warm up and no perceivable flicker...

    Contact Now

  • DLC Led Corn Light 60W for Parking Garage

    DLC Led Corn Light 60W for Parking Garage

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

    This Led Corn Light 60W is ballast bypass compact design delivers broad even light distribution when our Led Corn Bulb 60W is retrofitted into HID post top Fixtures Bbier s 60 Watt Led Corn Bulb is easy to install reliable retrofits provide an energy savings up to 80 The 60 watt led corn light uses advanced active...

    Contact Now

  • 50W Led Corn Bulb 175W Metal Halide Equivalent

    50W Led Corn Bulb 175W Metal Halide Equivalent

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 12pc/CTN

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Bbier presents a super high output 50W Led Corn Bulb replacement for traditional 175W HPS Metal Halide and CFL bulbs This 175 Watt Metal Halide Led Equivalent featuring over 7500 Lumens of output Our 175 Watt Led Bulb works perfectly in canopy fixtures or post top fixtures This 54w led corn light is ETL certified no...

    Contact Now

  • 80W led corn bulb lighting DLC ETL

    80W led corn bulb lighting DLC ETL

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/box

    • Supply Ability: 100,00pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    80W led corn bulb lighting DLC ETL Bbier 80W Led Corn Bulb lighting is no fan no noise with top quality heat sink for LEDs and driver This Led Corn Retrofit Bulbs saves over 80 electricity bill by replacing 250W MH HPS HID LED life of our Led Corn Bulb E39 is more than 50 000 hours 360 degree light high color...

    Contact Now

  • High power corn bulbs 5000K daylight white

    High power corn bulbs 5000K daylight white

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/box

    • Supply Ability: 100,00pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    High power corn bulbs 5000K daylight white Bbier high power corn bulbs is no fan no noise with top quality heat sink for LEDs and driver This Led Corn Bulb lights saves over 80 electricity bill by replacing 250W MH HPS HID LED life of our Led Corn Bulb 5000K is more than 50 000 hours 360 degree light high color...

    Contact Now

  • 100W led corn light bulb 5000K

    100W led corn light bulb 5000K

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/box

    • Supply Ability: 100,00pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    100W led corn light bulb 5000K Bbier 100W led corn light bulb top quality heat sink for LEDs and driver This Led Corn Bulb saves over 80 electricity bill by replacing 250W MH HPS HID LED life of our Led Corn Bulb canada is more than 50 000 hours 360 degree light high color rendering index The Led Corn Light Bulb E39...

    Contact Now

  • led corn bulb lighting E39 100 watts

    led corn bulb lighting E39 100 watts

    • Brand: BBIER

    • Packaging: 1pc/box

    • Supply Ability: 100,00pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    led corn bulb lighting E39 100 watts Bbier 100W led corn bulb Lighting top quality heat sink for LEDs and driver Led Corn Bulb 100 watts saves over 80 electricity bill by replacing 250W MH HPS HID LED life of our Led Bulb light 100w is more than 50 000 hours 360 degree light high color rendering index The Led Corn...

    Contact Now

Review

Damion Gordon

Sep 20, 2019 5

The Led Corn Light fit great. With this price, it is worthy.
Yousuf Kadwa

Sep 13, 2019 4

This is an amazing Led Corn Light .Thanks manufacturer!
Mrs.tommy Easley

Sep 11, 2019 5

The Led Corn Light is very helpful to me, thanks seller for recommendation.
  • Related Information
"Sincerity, Innovation, Rigorousness, and Efficiency" would be the persistent conception of our corporation to the long-term to establish collectively with customers for mutual reciprocity and mutual benefit for Led Corn Light , Led Corn Lights , Dlc Led Corn Light , The continual availability of high grade products in combination with our excellent pre- and after-sales service ensures strong competitiveness in an increasingly globalized market.
We insist on offering high quality production with good business concept, honest sales and the best and fast service. it will bring you not only the high quality product and huge profit, but the most significant is to occupy the endless market for Led Corn Light , Led Corn Lights , Dlc Led Corn Light , We are confident that there will be a promising future and we hope we can have long term cooperation with customers from all over the world.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry